I Hit the DEC Lottery on a Daily Quest!!!

in Splinterlands4 years ago

dec divider.png

I don't usually post about daily rewards,
but this one is too good to not share.


dec divider.png

So I finish my daily quest today in the Dragon splinter and go to claim my rewards.
Click click click
What Wha whaaa?!?


whopper.jpg

Almost 13500 in DEC!!!
(I count the chicken...that's 60 all day.)

I think my biggest DEC reward in the past has been around 2k.
Being a mid level player, I'm not sure if this a common occurrence in the upper echelons of splinterlands but this blew me away!!

So what is a splinterlander to do????
clean.png

Buy some Muth@!#%?ng Booster packs!

I bought 6 packs and 30 of each Alchemy/Brilliant potions.

Locked and loaded!

Here is the nitty gritty goodness from those six packs.

rewards.jpg

There were a few more rares in there but the best part is that I needed one more Cornealus to level up.

BOOM!


^ All of that on a daily quest! ^


dec divider.png

I hope you all are having as much luck as I did today. Share that Splinterlands love and as always....

Keep being Cool Splinterlanders!!


Sort:  

Thats a very nice opening.

Congrats!

Thank you sir!
It's pretty exciting after not getting much in the past weeks.
Cheers!

oof, congrats. that's some serious luck :)

I know right?
I'm curious to know how often this might occur.

Dang! WTF indeed! Congrats man, those are some sick daily rewards!

Thank you.
Now if I could just keep that up on a consistent basis everything would be great. ;)

Holy shit, that's awesome. I've hit a few like 1100, 1200 and even a 1300 once but never seen 5 digits! Got lucky there!

Big Time luck for sure!!
I'm still in shock.
I had no idea winning that much DEC was even possible.