SHOPPING SPREE!!! BUYING 145$ WORTH OF CHAOS LEGION CARDS

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Chaos dvider.png

What's going on everybody in today's video I'll be buying 145$ in cards. I got a 100$ prepaid credit card for X-mas and what a better way to spend it than on Splinterlands. I was gonna buy some SPS but instead went with cards as I could use them more currently.

I'm trying to level everything up for silver league limits and this was a huge help to get me some more cards to be competitive in there. Still, a long way to go to really be on the leaderboards and competing in tourneys but I'm well on my way.

This was a blast I haven't gone on a spree like this and it was almost like buying my first packs. I think going with cards is the better option currently but buying and opening packs is just so much fun.

Chaos dvider.png

Come play Splinterlands today

Check out Rising Star today

Follow me over on Twitch

Check me out on YouTube

Follow me on Twitter

Drabs587.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That is awesome cards were the right choice. It is the choice I would have made :-D

Congrats on the shopping spree!

Some great utility for sure. I will be looking at doing the same kind of thing, just maxing out Silver league stuff as I go along.