You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflecting on 2021 in Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

This was great to hear, as we talked before I know how hard the loss of your dear mother was not that I can comprehend what the feeling is like but I understand it was the toughest time you have had to go through.

I am so thankful to have met you and shared some amazing interests like our love for music and the game and well of course pack openings hehe. You are such a special member of this community and we are so happy to have you here making it a special place for all of us. Much love to you and Beren for always supporting it and proving great streams for us to watch.

Now we even have our own cards in rising star what a freaking cool achievement that is, this community has been special for both of us and I look forward to being here and adding to it in any way I can.

You have turned into quite the player as well it is so awesome to see you just slaying it and I fully believe you will be in champ someday it is just about getting the cards up to snuff to compete in there but you most definitely have the skills for it.

!PIZZA