You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily snipe quest and my three best battles from the quest. On that Splinterlands grind.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Much love fam haha the good ole stream raiders trumpet your doing great things on here keep it up man.

I'm in the same boat with daily rewards I don't even open slow anymore I just rush through them knowing I ain't getting squat ahah it has been so long since I had more than dollar worth of rewards.

Good luck on your EOS chests buddy

!PIZZA

Sort:  

I feel like every time I open my daily rewards I am just like okay lets see if I can beat my all time worst reward. I know I should have a better attitude about it since it is just bonus free stuff for playing. But hey throw me a fricken bone over here ya know. I think that the Splinterlands RNG gods are mad at me because I am cheating on Splinterlands with Gods Unchained.