Consider the conditions - Social media challenge.

in Splinterlandslast year

Screenshot_20230118-210230_Gallery.jpg
Hello my friends. I hope you are fine.
I played an amazing battle in SPLINTERLANDS and I like sharing my battles with you to learn any thing new and useful about this game. SPLINTERLANDS is about cards, you win cards from the daily focuses and season's end if you played battles and won. Also, you can trade cards and earn.
_You can get to know this game from this link:
https://splinterlands.com?ref=dragon95


What am I talking about?

To win a battle in SPLINTERLANDS, you must pay attention to two important things, you must get the best use of the Mana Cap, and you must consider the battle conditions well and make your squad on those conditions. For example, If the conditions don't help Magic attack monsters, don't use those monsters.
I played a battle and I was lucky to learn from it.
Watch the battle from this link if you would:
Screenshot_20230118-201225_Chrome.jpg

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_8dc6904d027ef4941225a1be2236c114&ref=dragon95

Battle Conditions:

Screenshot_20230118-201258_Chrome.jpg

Mana Cap: 60.

Active Units: FIRE, EARTH, LIFE, DRAGONS.

Rules of Compat:

Spreading Fury: All Monsters have Enrage ability.
Counterspell: All Monsters have the Magic Reflect ability.

My Squad:

First of all, my summoner is PALDO EMBERSTORM. It will give my monsters a great advantage with +1 Melee attack, +1 Speed, and -1 Health to the opponent's monsters.

  1. LIVING LAVA: I use this tank in most ofy battles. I feel safe against Melee and Ranged attacks because of its Shield ability.
  2. RADIATED BRUTE: In this game, it is better to rely on two monsters that can be used as a tank. Also, this monster will help with its Reach ability.
  3. TENYII STRIKER: One of the most important monsters in FIRE unit. It will make a huge damages to the opponent's rear thanks to its Sneak ability.
  4. MORDEUS: I was happy to get to know this monster. It is destructive with its 5 Melee attack and Opportunity ability.
  5. COUNTESS SINASH: Very helpful monster. It can't be attacked from Stealth monsters and it will hit from back lines.
  6. LAVA LAUNCHER: I like this monster. I can use it as a tank in some battles. It will hurt the opponent's tank.

Highlights on the battle:

I WON this battle and my strategy worked well and I was lucky in some points, let's talk about some points:

  1. This battles was chaotic, it was full of rage and the monsters became out of control, I think that the Spreading Fury condition helped my monsters by increasingy monsters' Speed and the attack power.
  2. Also, the Counterspell condition put the opponent in troubles because he relied on Magic attack monsters and lost two of them in the first round.
  3. My summoner helped me a lot by giving my monsters +1 Melee attack and I avoided DISINTEGRATOR's effect on my monsters' strength.
  4. I used Stealth monsters and I was able to hit the opponent's back lines and he couldn't.
  5. My monsters were stronger than the opponent's and withstand the hits. I think I I think I got more out of 60 Mana Cap than my opponent did.

This is my battle. I hope you enjoyed.

Thank you my friends.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @dragon95! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal