Social media challenge - Armored Up.

in Splinterlandslast year

Picsart_22-12-06_16-48-51-466.jpg
Hello my friends. I hope you are fine. We have a new SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE to make exicting battles about. In SPLINTERLANDS you have to learn how to use your cards. It is not enough to use powerful cards in battles, but you must learn how to benefit from these cards and take advantage of their abilities. You can enjoy and make your own battles, just go to www.splinterlands.com, collect cards, enjoy the battles, trade, and earn.


What about the battle?

Screenshot_20221205-195219_Chrome.jpg

Active Units: FIRE, WATER, LIFE, DEATH and DRAGONS.

Mana Cap: 28.

Rules of Compat:

Armored Up: All Monsters have 2 Armor in addition to their normal Armor stat.


The lineups: 🔥

The opponent's:

1- DJINN OSHANNUS. 2- BATTERING RAM. 3- DEEPLURKER. 4- MERDAALI GUARDIAN. 5- SCAVO HIRELING. 6- ICE PIXIE.
And the summoner is KELYA FRENDUL.

My lineup & strategy:

Picsart_22-12-06_16-41-00-885.jpg

My summoner is DELWYN DRAGONSCALE. I like this summoner, it helps me to get my Magic attack monsters stronger.

1- DJINN OSHANNUS.

When I play with WATER, this monster will be my first choice. I like its high Health an Speed. It can be a powerful tank with 3 Magic attack and high probability of avoiding opponent's attacks and weakening Magic attacks.

2- MERDAALI GUARDIAN.

I like my tank and I like to support it with the Tank Heal ability to resist against the opponent's attacks.

3- RIVER NYMPH.

This monster will help me with 2 Magic attack. Also, it will remove all negative effects on my tank.

4- ICE PIXIE.

Low Mana Cost, Flying ability, and 2 Magic attack. This monster can avoid some Stealth attacks and give my other monsters more time in the battle.

5- MAGI OF CHAOS.

It can be a rear tank. With 5 Health and 2 Armor it will resist the Sneak attacks. Also it will hurt the opponent's tank with 3 Magic attack.


Battle highlights:

You can watch my battle from this link. Enjoy. 🔥
Screenshot_20221205-195127_Chrome.jpg

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_d8294fff0ae7bc3e988e14d42951a47f&ref=dragon95

ROUND 1:

Screenshot_20221205-200212_Chrome.jpg

The tanks hit each other. The opponent's ICE PIXIE hit my tank and mine hit The opponent's who got healed by MERDAALI GUARDIAN. DEEPLURKER hit my ICE PIXIE. MAGI OF CHAOS and RIVER NYMPH hit the opponent's tank. My tank got healed and my ICE PIXIE got eliminated by BATTERING RAM.

ROUND 2:

Screenshot_20221205-200315_Chrome.jpg

My tank recieved a hit from the opponent's, then replied and recieved a hit from ICE PIXIE. DEEPLURKER hit my MERDAALI GUARDIAN. MAGI OF CHAOS and RIVER NYMPH hit the opponent's tank again. My tank also got healed and BATTERING RAM hit my MERDAALI GUARDIAN.

ROUND 3:

Screenshot_20221205-200355_Chrome.jpg

My tank also recieved a hit from the opponent's, replied the attack and recieved another hit from ICE PIXIE. The opponent's DJINN OSHANNUS got healed and my MERDAALI GUARDIAN got eliminated by DEEPLURKER. MAGI OF CHAOS and RIVER NYMPH hit the opponent's tank and BATTERING RAM hit RIVER NYMPH.

ROUND 4:

Screenshot_20221205-200441_Chrome.jpg

The opponent's tank hit mine who replied the attack and recieved a hit from ICE PIXIE. MERDAALI GUARDIAN healed The opponent's DJINN OSHANNUS. and DEEPLURKER hit RIVER NYMPH. MAGI OF CHAOS and RIVER NYMPH hit the opponent's tank and BATTERING RAM hit RIVER NYMPH again.

ROUND 5 & 6:

Picsart_22-12-06_16-42-51-050.jpg

Finally, the opponent's tank got eliminated by mine. ICE PIXIE hit DJINN OSHANNUS. DEEPLURKER eliminated RIVER NYMPH and MAGI OF CHAOS eliminated BATTERING RAM.
In ROUND 6, My tank hit DEEPLURKER and recieved a hit from ICE PIXIE. MERDAALI GUARDIAN healed DEEPLURKER whi hit my tank and recieved a hit from MAGI OF CHAOS.

ROUND 7 & 8:

Picsart_22-12-06_16-43-17-901.jpg

My tank eliminated DEEPLURKER. ICE PIXIE hit my tank and MAGI OF CHAOS eliminated MERDAALI GUARDIAN.
In ROUND 8, DJINN OSHANNUS eliminated SCAVO HIRELING and recieved a hit from ICE PIXIE who got eliminated by MAGI OF CHAOS.

AND I WON THE BATTLE. 😎


My comment:

It was a long battle. I relied on DJINN OSHANNUS as a tank and got a good result thanks to the summoner DELWYN DRAGONSCALE who made my monsters stronger while my opponent's Magic attack monsters had no effect on my tank. The opponent relied on two Stealth monsters, but the Armors helped me resist, in addition to the Tank Heal ability from MERDAALI GUARDIAN, which made my tank in a good Health. I can say that the Armored Up condition helped me a lot to win, otherwise it would have been very easy to eliminate my monsters in the back lines by DEEPLURKER and BATTERING RAM.


Thank you for reading.

GOOD LUCK MY FRIENDS.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121