Social media challenge - Credibility & magic.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Picsart_22-09-11_19-57-13-926.jpg
Hello my friends. I hope you are fine. SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE makes me excited to talk about some important things. Before I talk about the tough battle I have to tell you something important, it's about credibility. About a month ago I wanted to withdraw HBD, but I made a mistake in the transfer process, I forgot to put the memo in its box, so I could not receive the money. At first I thought I lost the money, but I remembered that I could contact the support, and when I contacted them they helped me and I was able to get the money back. If you encounter such an issue, do not hesitate and contact support for help. It wasn't a huge amount, but I appreciate the credibility. But how do you get the money to withdraw it? Go to www.splinterlands.com and get to know this fun game, play battles, collect cards, trade and earn money, also write some articles and participate in weekly challenges on hive.blog.


Let's talk about my battle.

I couldn't use my favorite monster, DJINN OSHANNUS, so I thought of using another magical monster, but it wasn't suitable to start the battle as a tank, so I tried another idea.

Battle information:

Screenshot_20220911-194553_Chrome.jpg

Mana Cap: 26.

Active Units: WATER & DEATH.

Rules of Compat: Odd Ones Out (only monsters with odd mana costs may be used in battles).


The opponent's lineup:

1- SERPENT OF ELD. 2- FLYING SIQIUD. 3- ALBATROSS. 4- SCAVO HIRELING. 5- MERDAALI GUARDIAN. 6- HARDY STONFISH.
And his summoner was KELYA FRENDUL.

My lineup & strategy:

I relied on magical monsters to attack, so I thought of supporting them with the summoner ALRIC STORMBRINGER.

Picsart_22-09-11_19-59-23-105.jpg

1- CRUEL SETHROPOD.

I felt that the opponent wouldn't use Magical monsters, so I decided to put this monster as a tank to face the opponent's tank while my Magical monsters hit from the backlines.

2- NERISSA TRIDAWN.

I like this monster, its high health, its attack power, it can be used as a tank.

3- MERDAALI GUARDIAN.

If this monster can heal the 1st and 2nd tanks, it will make me close to winning.

4- VENARI WAVE SMITH.

Also, this monster is very important in order to protect the rest of the monsters and help them withstand the opponent's attacks.

5- PELACOR BANDIT.

Only 3 Mana Cap left, so I decided to put this monster to hit the opponent's backlines.


Battle highlights:

Watch my battle and enjoy it from this link: 🔥
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_e570b3d18de27e37745785032914652b&ref=dragon95

ROUND 1:

20220911_194658.jpg

My tank received two hits from SERPENT OF ELD and FLYING SIQUID. PELACOR BANDIT Hits HARDY STONEFISH with the Sneak ability. NERISSA TRIDAWN and VENARI WAVESMITH eliminated the opponent's tank.

ROUND 2:

Screenshot_20220911-194746_Chrome.jpg

FLYING SIQUID hit my tank and made it weak. HARDY STONEFISH also took a hit from PELACOR BANDIT, but its armor was repaired by SCAVO HIRELING. My magical monsters hit the opponent's tank hard, and MERDAALI GUARDIAN healed my tank that hit the opponent's tank.

ROUND 3:

Screenshot_20220911-194818_Chrome.jpg

FLYING SIQUID got healed by MERDAALI GUARDIAN, hit my tank and eliminated it, got its armor repaired by SCAVO HIRELING, but it also got eliminated by NERISSA TRIDAWN. VENARI WAVESMITH eliminated ALBATROSS.

ROUND 4:

Screenshot_20220911-194854_Chrome.jpg

PELACOR BANDIT continued its attacks on HARDY STONFISH that also got its armor repaired by SCAVO HIRELING that got eliminated by NERISSA TRIDAWN. And VENARI WAVESMITH hit MERDAALI GUARDIAN.

ROUND 5:

Screenshot_20220911-194919_Chrome.jpg

MERDAALI GUARDIAN healed itself, before getting eliminated by NERISSA TRIDAWN. And HARDY STONEFISH recieved a hit from PELACOR BANDIT before getting eliminated by VENARI WAVESMITH.

So I WON. 😎


A little coment:

I was fortunate that the opponent did not use Magical monsters, this helped my tank to continue in the battle and give preference to the monster in second place. I mainly relied on NERISSA TRIDAWN in attacking because it had a +4 Magic attack, it helped me a lot.
If the opponent had used magical monsters, the battle would have been more difficult, and you might have lose it. When you encounter magical monsters, it is important to use a monster that has the Void ability.


I wish you enjoyed.

GOOD LUCK.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Magic monsters are so amazing, nice magic tank.