Social media challenge - Top 10 cards I used in battles - part 2(top 5).

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Picsart_22-05-11_19-48-36-654.jpg

Social media challenge is a good chance to get to know splinterlands better, because it takes writing something exciting. It helps to improve ourselfs in the game and find many useful details, some times we may make mistakes, but it's okay, mistakes teaches us.


_Last week I wrote an article about my top 10 cards in splinterlands, I mentioned just 5 cards to make it not too long and boring, and they are:

10-URAEUS.
9- SERPENTINE SPY.
8-VENARI WAVESMITH.
7-PELACOR ARBALEST.
6-DJINN CHWALA.

And you can read part 1 by clicking on this link:

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@dragon95/social-media-challenge-top-10-cards-i-used-in-battles-part-1


So, are you ready?

Of course you are.😁

My top 5 cards in splinterlands are:

5- UNICORN MUSTANG.

Screenshot_20220511-191740_Chrome.jpg

With the void ability, 4 speed, 10 Health, and 3 attack, it is a supernatural monster. When I choose the Earth element, Unicorn Mustang is the first option to be the tank. It sometimes avoids the opponent's attacks because of its speed, weakens magic attacks, attacks strongly, stands out in the battle and does not fall easily. I love this monster.

4- LIVING LAVA.

Screenshot_20220511-192123_Chrome.jpg

I think Living Lava is the strongest monster among the common melee monsters, especially when it is used with the summoner Tarsa that gives it +1 attack and +1 Health, it is definitely the best option to be the tank with the Fire element. The fact that it is stronger than Cursed Windeku is one of the most important reasons for my love to Living Lava.

3- FOREST NYMPH.

Screenshot_20220511-192224_Chrome.jpg

I could buy this card, but preferred to rent it in. It is a good alternative to Goblin Psychic, cost less mana, Health evenly matched, and more importantly, the ability of Tank Heal. If you have a good mana cap you can use Forest Nymph and Goblin Psychic together to support your tank, often you will win the battle.

2- DJINN OSHANNUS.

Screenshot_20220511-192305_Chrome.jpg

The first legendary card I buy, I feel that it's the best monster in the water element 10 Health, 5 speed , 2 magic attack, and Void ability. Even if it is used as a tank would be very useful, capable of weakening the magic attacks, to avoid the rest of the attacks thanks to its speed, can hold up strongly that received support from a friendly monster with Tank Heal ability, and another monster has the Protect ability, it will become unbeatable.

1- QUEEN MYCELIA.

Screenshot_20220511-192432_Chrome.jpg.
My secret weapon to raise my rating, not because of her health, or attack, but because of the ability of Protect. When I use the summoner Obsidian, and magical monsters of the Earth element with Queen Mycelia, it gives my monsters a big advantage against all attacks and allow me to exclude opponent's tank quickly. I won a lot of battles because of the legendary Queen Mycelia.


Those were my favorite cards in Splinterlands, sure there are stronger and better cards, but I only talked about the cards I know and use. I hope to continue playing this game and get to know new special cards. And I wish you all good luck.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dragon95! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

the 5 cards that you have chosen are nice and well written about cards.