You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaos Legion Release & Second Pack Sale

in Splinterlands2 years ago

It looks like an exciting momnent for the game. I'm not much of figures and so on but I only have to take a look to the staked SPS increasing daily to read that people do trust the project and don't care about holding their assets. In my humble opinion that's a good sign.
I've always looked at my cards as unique assets (NTFS) hence able to be collected which means I'm a collector. My view is that with time those cards will be much more valuable than they are nowadays (they have a real decent value).

I wonder if one must keep the presale packs unopened to be elegible for the airdrop cards...

I'm glad to see the game ongoing forward successfully, I only have a complaint: I want more cards in my rewards, I'm getting drunk of "potions" , hahaha

Best regards

Sort:  

You can open or sell your presale packs and you’ll still get all the airdrop cards. I plan to keep mine unopened for the time being and wait to see what the market does. Dice packs have risen to over $100 each since selling out!

!PIZZA

Yes packs rised their value with time as well as the cards.
I need to grow my deck so I think I'll open them and maybe will hold some unopened of those that can be normally bought on January.
You put the pizza I'll put the !BEER

😉

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...