Weekly Card Giveaway Post EPIC Card

in Splinterlands2 years ago


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqWpVnxqcx2P4n8CBJke6wsmRQo3stXyw3j3RwZSMLaYwtbuAbxz6a43njq2XD8qGD33dzA24vBgJfZAQ8eBHL21s8jSV5bawbpn83ceDJtwfC2r.png

Chaos cards are out and I still am learning about them but the giveaways will continue. This was the last one I had to take a lot of names off it for not answering the question so hope they read this and answer it. Please add me or count me in is not an answer to "do you love splinterlands?"


2021-12-31 18_08_43-Window.png

I hope it helps you @nezumiyarouya

2021-12-31 18_13_40-Window.png

This week to enter my giveaway let me know if you are buying cards right now or think they will go down more?

Include your in-game name if it is different from your hive account.

Season Just ended so let's use some of that DEC and giveaway this guy.


2021-12-31 18_11_58-Window.png

!!! My Answer: I am starting to buy them because they look cheap to me.

Sort:  

I believe that when the general sale will the price will go lower. hope so at least :)
@tabs1250

Thank you for this opportunity @drazeus
I think if I will have enough DEC to buy cards, I am not going to spent it in buying cards. I have a feeling that their value will go lower, so I just wait for that moment first before buying.
IGN: @rigel3100

I'm waiting until the sale in January! I'm hoping to see those prices go down just a bit more.

@bteim

I think that chaos cards will definitely go down after general sale.

Thanks for the giveaway and happy new year! @mcgilli

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@moonthumb(4/5) tipped @drazeus (x1)
mcgilli tipped drazeus (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I am trying to some cheap cards right now just to add some cp. @zero-exp

I haven't bought very amny because I think they will come down a lot after the start of the general sale. I be stocking up after the price starts dropping.

@xykorlz

joining the giveaway

you have to answer the question

I am starting to buy them also.
@jhuleader

they will go down more, but i usually buy card of older editions @amaillo-m

IGN: @grubder I've just started playing and have a low budget so I'm not buying yet. Will do when I accrue more assets regardless of card price.

I think it will go down more because 12 mil more packs will be out soon. @relf87

Congrats to @nezumiyarouya!

I am always looking for good prices on the cards I am in search of. Sometimes I rent. other times I buy. I am currently looking for affordable cards the purchase that I can rent out. !PIZZA

They might go down more in general sale. I’ve bought a few, which is more than usual. Thanks for the giveaway. @squishna

Not buying, saving up to buy CL packs on general sale.

@umaboy

Trying to collect some dec to buy :D
i am in @noctury

I shouldn't but I do keep buying cards and packs ign failingforward

Thanks for this!

Right now not exactly buying cards due to monetary constraints but I personally do think there are many great options that are undervalued right now. At the same time its always hard to predict how the meta will change with new releases and unless you feel like you have a good grasp it can basically be a gamble in the long run.

IGN @brojustaverage

Now Is a good time to buy, i dont think general sale Will lower much

@davideownzall

I’m expecting things to continue down so I have canceled all my bids.

Just started playing some days ago so no buying for now
And I'm still learning a lot but loving the game, it's my first play to earn!
@genchi14

I'll buy after the gen sale release. Cards will probably drop after a few days, but after a month or so, card prices might increase again.
@epthal

not buying any cards now

username - imfarhad

I'm buying but not chaos series. I will buy chaos once general opens up. Except when I buy packs now every 2-3 days.
IGN Bigbarger

I'm waiting for general sale

@henruc

I bought cards! Would love to win the card

I am buying CL Rewards from the DEC I earn (DCA) and a few CL cards, but I believe that End of January with so many more Packs being opened they should be even cheaper then, if there's no bullish wave until then.
thanks for the giveaway and a happy & successful new year to everyone
@summoner-cha

I think cards will go down more.
Thanks for hosting!
Ign: stekene

Hope card price will go down just a bit, but the DEC and SPS will go up, just hope
@eman13088

If bitcoin doesn't stop plummeting, all cards will be getting cheaper as well.
In case this neverending correction is over, what I expect is that chaos legion cards to keep going down, but previous packs will revert to going up.
For now, I'd rather wait for the general sale of CL packs and buy them instead of cards, maybe I'll have some luck.

@litrydow

I think they will go down since more card packs are to be opened.

I actually am on the verge of buying! I would if it was not for that decrease in DEC value. But for fresh money prices are awesome!

I think price will go down a little but I am trying to get some right now so if it goes down more, I will DCA them!
@lordanquek

after the general sale, the token price will likely rise again so right now buying a card is the good idea..
IGN --> @nploader

Hey. Prices are going probably down more. @bonobogologolo

I'm still pretty new to this game, so I'm holding off on buying cards for now. @frozenkoreans

Would love to join! Yes, I’m buying cards, and if the price dives further, I’ll get more. In the long run, I believe that the prices will increase all over the board! @technocrypton

Not buying for now. I think the prices will go down even more.
@liquid-miracle

just wait until general sale starts and buy individual cards instead of packs, with prices already beeing so low and them probably dropping again once we get access to all those packs, this is a once in a lifetime opportunity for newer players to build a decently strong deck with the minimal amount of money

ign: @imsadik

I haven't encountered this card enough to see any utility in it. Maybe 2-3 scattershot cards could take down a few teams with Taunt...