Win 250 DEC and see who Won last giveaway

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I will now be giving away 200 DEC on post both Steemit and Hive. I will pick one winner from the people that enter on either post. I hope that soon I will be able to give away more. Now it is time to see who won the last giveaway on steem or on hive? Prize is now going to be 250 DEC. Here We go

The Winner is...

2021-03-09 23_02_01-Window.png

@thegcc congrats enjoy the DEC

2021-03-09 23_03_26-Window.png

To enter just tell me you would like to win. Or anything about the game or your account.

This time you can win.

250 DEC

Include your username for the game if it is different from your account.

Sort:  

I would like to win some dec :)

I just started so Id like to win. @theconaman

Love to win some dec, failingforward is username cause I stuffed up 🙃

I would like to win

I would like to win.

Yesssss! (In game name: Freeztag)

I would like to win.

I wanna win!

I would like to win 250 DEC :O

I also want a chance to win, thank you :)

I would like some DEC @funferall

Would love to win som dec, new to the game. :) - username: @chimento

I would like to win!

I would like to win :)

@xeraphim

would almost get me to the next boosterpack ;D

I would like to win!

Ohh, 250 Dec is a lot then normal. I would love to win.

I would like to win.

Thank you!

Congrats @thegcc!

I would like to win,thanks!
@mrtopher

Sure, I'd like to win :) Thanks!