Win some DEC and see who Won last giveaway

in Splinterlands4 years ago

image.png

I will now be giving away DEC on both Steemit and Hive. I will pick one winner from the people that enter on either post. I upped it a little bit now to 100 DEC Now it is time to see who won the last giveaway on steem or on hive? I hope you are are doing well.

The Winner is...

20200511 10_01_04Wheel of Names _ Random name picker.png

@guurry123 congrats enjoy the DEC

20200511 10_04_33.png

To enter just tell me you would like to win. Or anything about the game or your account.

This time you can win.

100 DEC

Include your @splinterlands username if it is different than your account name.

Sort:  

i would love to win.

Thanks
I love to participate again..

I want to win.

I would like to win.

Joining in.