Splinterlands daily quest rewards & Giveaway 05.04.21 - Silver I, Neutral

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hi friends, I tried to enter the Gold III league today and it even worked, but I lost the day quest a couple of times with a good score and ended up in the Silver I league.

The reward for completing the quest was, as always, very modest:

screenshot (2).jpeg

I see am enjoyed the giveaways and am ready to part with three of my Fire Monkey today. At level five, this card becomes a great addition to a Fire elemental deck, and it's pure fun to use in low-mana battles.

The conditions are just as simple as in the previous giveaways. make a re-post of this post, write your nickname in the comments and get one of three monkeys in your deck :)

Flame Monkey.png

Let's go!


@NoiseCash | @Twitter

Sort:  

I think I'm finally figuring this out. Reposted. And I'm on the same account as SL.

Splinterlands user: @chuckrick

Ok. Last Monkey sent ^_^

Thank you sir!

Reposted! brunyson...tks friend