Dubble's Splinterlands Giveaway #37 - x 5 Card Winners DAILY!

in Splinterlands โ€ข 2 years ago

๐ŸŽ Welcome To My Splinterlands Giveaway! ๐ŸŽ

I've been hosting Rising Star giveaways daily for close to a year now and recently got back into playing Splinterlands, I'm really enjoying myself climbing the ranks and re-learning all there is to the game.

I figured now is a perfect time to start up my own Splinterlands giveaway to help those less fortunate than myself and perhaps improve a few individuals decks along the way. ๐Ÿ˜

Tomorrow's Card To Be Won: MERDHAMPIR

The Giveaway Rules:

  • Comment below to enter the giveaway but don't forget to include your in-game username please! ๐Ÿ’ฌ

  • There will be 5 winners daily receiving one card each, the same person cannot win multiple cards per giveaway.

  • I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ website to determine the winners! ๐ŸŽ

  • Up-Votes, Follows, Reblogs & Tips are not required at all but greatly appreciated if given. Thank you for any support given! ๐Ÿ˜„

  • !PIZZA๐Ÿ•, !LUV โค๏ธ, !LOLZ ๐Ÿ˜‚, !PGM ๐ŸŽฎ !BEER ๐Ÿบ !WINE ๐Ÿท are not required either but appreciated if tipped!

  • Participants in my giveaways will receive a ping in the following post. If you would like off the ping list then please just do not comment again. Thank you!

  • Winners will be announced in the next giveaway post! ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‰ Good luck to you all! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ

Today's Prize Winner's!

Congratulations to @flummi97, @ramadhanight, @danideuder, @belhaven14 & @new.things I hope you all enjoy your cards! ๐ŸŽ & Thank you for participating!

Your Cards Have All Been Sent!

Thank you for participating! Good luck next time!

@alex2alex, @tengolotodo, @emeka4, @lordshah, @rtonline, @harpreetjanda, @vaynard86, @ericburgoyne, @jonimarqu, @captainquack22, @pregosauce, @engilhramn, @thaddeusprime, @pix21, @mordikkio, @olaf.gui, @yeckingo1, @cryptobrewmaster, @jfang003, @jmehta, @alexis666, @hatdogsensei, @tokutaro22, @luizeba, @rynow, @hoosie, @blitzzzz, @amaari, @rachaeldwatson, @dizzyapple, @edskymiguel, @henruc, @circlebubble, @lumpiadobo,

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort: ย 

Count me in please @rachaeldwatson, thanks.
!LOLZ
!PGM
!MEME


Credit: eatthebugs
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

@cryptoshots.nft ๐Ÿ”ซ 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(4/8)

!hivebits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Count on me @tokutaro22

Count me in again pls!
@mordikkio

Thanks for the card!!!

Count me in

@danideuder

!LOLZ

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

Count me in! Ty ๐Ÿ™
ign: @pero82

please add me to your notification list

Count me in! @engilhramn
!LOLZ

Me and my mates are in a band called Duvet.
We're a cover band.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)

I want to participate @emeka4
!PIZZA

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tengolotodo tipped dubble (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped dubble (x1)
emeka4 tipped dubble (x1)
pregosauce tipped dubble (x1)
blitzzzz tipped dubble (x1)
circlebubble tipped dubble (x1)
@amaari(13/15) tipped @dubble (x1)
vaynard86 tipped dubble (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in @jmehta

@captainklaus would love that giveaway!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in @pix21 thanks

Count me in, please, and thanks for your giveaway!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for the card!
Count me in again please. @flummi97

count me in
!HBIT

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in, please !!
@jonimarqu

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Yeaah, thanks for the giveaway sir,
Please kindly count me in again

!pgm

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

Hi,

Congrats to all winners.

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to all for this giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

Letโ€™s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!๐Ÿ‘ˆ

Please count me in.

@rynow

!LOLZ

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rynow

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

Please, add my name in the giveaway. Thanks

@lordshah

Count me in ๐Ÿ˜Š @blitzzzz
!PIZZA !LOL

please count me in :)
@pregosauce
!HBIT
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in, please.



Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA

count me in
@lumpiadobo

Hi Jordan
I would like you to add me to today's giveaway @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the last winner ๐Ÿ‘
Good luck friends and let's have a rocking week ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŒ€
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Count me in please.

@alexis666

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Winning, wow I have been lucky lately
Thanks for organising the give-away
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!ALIVE

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/8)

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@amaari
!PIZZA ๐Ÿ•

Wohooo! Thanks for the prize! @belhaven14

!LOLZ

I was going to tell you a time travel joke...
but you didn't like it.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @belhaven14

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta