Dubble's Splinterlands Giveaway #33 - x 5 Card Winners DAILY!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Jord.gif

🎁 Welcome To My Splinterlands Giveaway! 🎁

I've been hosting Rising Star giveaways daily for close to a year now and recently got back into playing Splinterlands, I'm really enjoying myself climbing the ranks and re-learning all there is to the game.

I figured now is a perfect time to start up my own Splinterlands giveaway to help those less fortunate than myself and perhaps improve a few individuals decks along the way. 😁

Tomorrow's Card To Be Won: Pelacor Deceiver

Pelacor Deceiver_lv1.png

The Giveaway Rules:

  • Comment below to enter the giveaway but don't forget to include your in-game username please! 💬

  • There will be 5 winners daily receiving one card each, the same person cannot win multiple cards per giveaway.

  • I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ website to determine the winners! 🎁

  • Up-Votes, Follows, Reblogs & Tips are not required at all but greatly appreciated if given. Thank you for any support given! 😄

  • !PIZZA🍕, !LUV ❤️, !LOLZ 😂, !PGM 🎮 !BEER 🍺 !WINE 🍷 are not required either but appreciated if tipped!

  • Participants in my giveaways will receive a ping in the following post. If you would like off the ping list then please just do not comment again. Thank you!

  • Winners will be announced in the next giveaway post! 🎁🎉 Good luck to you all! 🎉🎁

Today's Prize Winner's!

image.png

Congratulations to @henruc, @rachaeldwatson, @ericburgoyne, @sygxwin & @rtonline I hope you all enjoy your cards! 🎁 & Thank you for participating!

image.png

Your Cards Have All Been Sent!

Thank you for participating! Good luck next time!

@harpreetjanda, @lordshah, @thaddeusprime, @blitzzzz, @amaari, @danideuder, @hoosie, @emeraldtiger, @lingkar-photo, @jfang003, @waynechuasy, @pregosauce, @belhaven14, @rynow, @olaf.gui, @decasamerlo, @yeckingo1, @akiraymd, @mordikkio, @tengolotodo, @luizeba, @vaynard86, @alex2alex, @tokutaro22, @engilhramn, @jdike, @pero82, @circlebubble,

Sorry for the delay in getting this post out once again, been quite under the weather the last day I really need to schedule these posts for a specific time so I stop missing them, apologises!

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Please count me in.

@rynow

!LOLZ

Why doesn't Voldemort have glasses?
Nobody nose.

Credit: mimismartypants
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rynow

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

Congratulations to the winners! I've been playing a bit more lately. Wild and modern... I do about the same in both. Maybe wild a bit easier? Idk I really haven't compared🤦🤣 just going on a feeling🙄🤣🤣🤦
I can't remember if I got 12 or 14/15 season chest but I was happy with it! Also, up until today's I've been getting a few FP chest. If I was to rent more cards I know I could move on up. I will eventually.. Right now trying to save up a bit of Dec to be able to.. maybe 🤣
!PGM
!LOLZ
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: coincryptoprice
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Why do astronauts use Linux?
Because they can’t open windows in space.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/8)

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants

Count me in, ty!
@mordikkio

thanks for including me here

count me in @jfang003
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @jfang003

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for the giveaway!
@emeraldtiger

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero821

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

Thanks for the win. Please count me in again @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
blitzzzz tipped dubble (x1)
engilhramn tipped dubble (x1)
@pregosauce(1/5) tipped @dubble (x1)
circlebubble tipped dubble (x1)
tengolotodo tipped dubble (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped dubble (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in

ign olaf.gui

Is your season better so far?
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Hello,

Congrats to all winners.

count me in the giveaway pls

good luck to all for next one!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations every winner, count me in please. Good luck

@lordshah

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I hope to win
@waynechuasy
!HBIT

The rip i took yesterday was in ur honor champ 🏆

!LOL
!PGM

Posted using Splintertalk

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @captainquack22

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

Count me in, please

@danideuder

!LOLZ

Count me in again please
@akiraymd

TGIF Jordan
I would like to be counted in for today's giveaway @tengolotodo
Congrats to the last winners👏
Good luck people and let's have a rocking weekend 😁
!PIZZA

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Thanks for the giveaways!
Count me in @dagger88

Pls count me in @rafasete

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA !LOL

Count me in, please.



Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ

Why do bees have sticky hair?
Because they use Honeycombs.

Credit: mimismartypants
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/8)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

please include me :)
@pregosauce
!PIZZA
!HBIT

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in, please

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14