You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - Water Splinter Focus - x15 Chests

in Splinterlands • 2 years ago

Thank you my friend! Congratulations! It's definitely exciting upping your daily reward chests even if Bronze doesn't have the best of rewards 😅 I'm not too sure if there is a difference between Bronze 2/1 in terms of rewards but if you did want to push to Bronze 1 renting isn't a bad option with your daily focus like I've been aiming to do!

With my reward DEC I use it for more rentals for my next focus, I've now started renting up GFs over regular cards (which isn't really a huge increase in the DEC) but the CP increase is quite impressive for some cards, was close to 15k CP the other day from renting cards for my daily focus in bronze which got me thinking, pushing to Silver 3 wouldn't cost more than say 20-30 DEC a day, I currently just hit 5k CP myself with my own cards, so its always an option if you got the DEC to spare/play around with!

!PIZZA