You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brawling, Tournaments and Battle Helpers: Wondering who ISN'T using XBot's Lineup Selector?

I am actually quite surprised and saddened to see my guild Shield of Glory make this list. I thought we had an understanding that no bots or hand helpers would be used for brawls or tournaments, so this was an unpleasant shock to me. 🙁

Sort:  

Hey Duce - I'd recommend you check in with your guild leader. Sometimes there are reasons and misunderstandings, and if they need more info they can reach out.

I checked in with not just my leader, but all of my guildmates as well. Three of them do hold XBot tokens, but nobody is using the hand helper. One person tried it and said the lineups were awful and they just did it themselves, especially since it was not recommending gladiators to use. I understand the limitations of your research and I'm glad that we are still committed to brawls and tournaments without assistant software.