[ES/EN] MY JOURNEY IN SPLINTERLANDS

in Splinterlands6 months ago

PORTADA.png

I've been in Splinterlands for around 2 years and I usually dedicate a couple of hours a day between work and my free time, so I've experienced many happy moments, my first pack and its opening, frustrating moments like losing a game because of it RNG, rentals canceled in the middle of battles and with this week's topic this has been my journey in Splinterlands.

Llevo alrededor de 2 años en Splinterlands y suelo dedicarle un par de horas al día entre el trabajo y mis ratos libres en eso he vivido muchos momentos alegres mi primer pack y su apertura, momentos frustrantes como perder una partida por el RNG, rentas canceladas en medio de batallas y con el tema de esta semana este a sido mi viaje en Splinterlands.

2019-2020

My first encounter with Splinterlands was when I think it was still called SteemMonster and it was while working on Crowdsourging pages/mini online jobs that was what brought me closer to the world of cryptocurrencies where they gave me the information of another NFT game that had a very similar appearance to Hearthstone. From there I looked for other games, including some based on Ethereum and of course Splinterlands, which at first I did not dedicate myself to investigating due to the fact that it did not have the time

Mi primer encuentro con Splinterlands fue cuando creo todavía se llamaba SteemMonster y fue mientras trabaja en páginas de Crowdsourging/mini trabajos online que fue lo que me acerco a el mundo de las criptomonedas donde me pasaron la información de otro juego NFT que tenia una apariencia muy parecida a Hearthstone a partir de allí busque otros juegos entre ellos algunos basado en Ethereum y por supuesto Splinterlands que en un principio no me dedique a investigarlo por el hecho de no tener el tiempo.

Honestly, something very similar to the stories of Bitcoin and the many who lost a golden opportunity happened to me in this, but for me they would have been legendary Golden foil cards.

Sinceramente en esto me paso algo muy parecido a las historias de Bitcoin y los muchos que perdieron una oportunidad de oro, pero para mí habrían sido tarjetas legendarias Golden foil.

2021

When the Boom of play-to-Earn games began, I looked to buy the tokens and sell when I saw a good profit in games where it was seen that they were only super Clickers or Farmers fast that were born with that boom, but seeing how this damaged the entire crypto world, I started looking for games that were born before all that, what they contributed and I saw many with a very high entry cost more designed for people looking for something to invest in instead of something to play and where everything you buy if it were yours and among them was Splinterlands which I registered for in August 2021.

Cuando empezó el Boom de los juegos play-to-Earn busque entrar a comprar los tokens y vender cuando veía una buena ganancia en juegos donde se veía que solo eran unos Clickers o Farmers super veloces que nacieron con ese boom, pero viendo como esto dañaba todo el mundo cripto me puse a buscar juegos que nacieron antes de todo eso, lo que aportaban y vi muchos con un costo de entrada altísimo más pensado para personas que buscaba algo en que invertir en vez de algo donde jugar y donde todo lo que compras si fuera tuyo y entre ellos estaba Splinterlands del cual me registre en agosto de 2021.

Splinterlands Daily Reward Day 1.png

One of the rewards that I remember most was my first Golden foil which was a Chain Spinner worth less than 10 dollars but later the price rose to 20 dollars when more players began to arrive looking for the next PvD

Una de las recompensas que mas recuerdo fue mi primera Golden foil que fue un Chain Spinner con valor de menos de 10 dólares pero que después el precio subió hasta los 20 dolares cuando empezaron a llegar mas jugadores buscando el próximo PvD

Accomplishments: I managed to recover the initial investment, this will seem somewhat silly, but at that time scams, crashes and unexpected events created turbulent seas for many games no matter how much desire, money and ideas the teams had behind them and this was a sign of reliability to be able to withdraw profits without obstacles or without minimum withdrawal limits.

Logros: Logre recuperar la inversión inicial esto parecerá algo tonto, pero en esa época las estafas, caídas y eventos inesperados creaban mares turbulentos para muchos juegos por muchas ganas, dinero e ideas que tuvieran los equipos detrás de ellos y esto era una señal de fiabilidad poder retirar ganancias sin trabas o sin límites mínimos para los retiros.

2022

In 2022 I dedicated myself more to playing and learning more seriously about skills, Rulesets and all the cards to move up the leagues and with the changes that were occurring in Splinterlands I also learned more about the Splinterlands and Hive ecosystem that has healthier systems for a sustainable blockchain.

En 2022 me dediqué más a jugar y aprender más seriamente sobre las habilidades, Rulesets y todas las tarjetas para subir de ligas y con los cambios que fueron ocurriendo en Splinterlands también fui aprendiendo mas sobre el ecosistema de Splinterlands y Hive que cuenta con sistemas más sanos para una blockchain sostenible.

Accomplishments: I was able to understand many of the combinations of battles and cards which allowed me to slowly climb to position myself in the Silver league where levels can make a difference by unlocking skills.

Logros: Pude entender muchos de las combinaciones de las batallas y las tarjetas lo cual me permitió ir subir lentamente para posicionarme en la liga Silver donde los niveles pueden hacer la diferencia por el desbloqueo de habilidades.

2023

In 2023 I can begin my climb in search of the top of the leagues and with the arrival of reward card multipliers and Soulbound cards to boost my teams with cards that cannot be rented and makes it difficult for many not to have the options that these give

En 2023 puede empezar mi subida en búsqueda de la cima de las ligas y con la llegada de los multiplicadores de tarjetas de recompensa y las tarjetas Soulbound para potenciar mis equipos con tarjetas que no se pueden rentar y dificulta que muchos no tengan las opciones que estas dan

Accomplishments: I managed to establish myself among the Gold-Diamond leagues and have a flow of SPS to pay my card rentals and rent more SPS to accumulate more rewards

Logros: logre establecerme entre las ligas Gold-Diamond y tener un flujo de SPS para pagar mis rentas de tarjetas y rentar mas SPS para acumular más recompensas

isir.PNG

Another of my Accomplishments was my first legendary Golden foil IZIAR and it was an incredibly useful

Otro de mi Logros fue mi primera Golden foil legendaria IZIAR y fue una increíblemente útil

Upcoming Goals: My main objective for the remainder of 2023 is to enter the Champion league for the first time before the end of the year

Próximos objetivos: Mi principal objetivo para lo que queda de 2023 es entrar por primera vez a la liga Champion ante de acabar el año

2024

Upcoming Goals: In 2024 I want to reach the top of the players that few percent in Champion I and after getting there move to the other Format to try to also reach the top with a total of cards more limited.

Próximos objetivos: En 2024 quiero llegar a la cima de los jugadores ese pequeño por ciento en Champion I y después de llegar allí pasarme al otro Formato para intentar llegar a también a la cima con un total de tarjetas más limitado.

Advice for Beginners/Consejos para principiantes

My advice would be if you want to win and move up the leagues is to join a guild and participate in the Brawl to get Merits and SPS to learn the mechanics, get and increase *SPS * to improve rewards and change Gladius packs cards for DEC.

Mi consejo sería si quieren ganar y subir de ligas es unirse a un gremio y participar en la Brawl para conseguir Merits y SPS para aprender las mecánicas, conseguir y aumentar el SPS para mejorar las recompensas y cambiar las tarjetas de los pack Gladius por DEC.

Join Splinterlands here. / Unete aqui a Splinterlands.

Mibannerx15.png

otros.png

PORTADA  REBELLION PACKS V2.png

[ES/EN] REBELLION PACKS

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Support Splinterlands by Submitting a positive review about Splinterlands on Gam3s & also nominate Splinterlands for the People's Choice Awards on Gam3s. Don't forgot to take screenshot & share those on Splinterlands GAM3 Awards Challenge! Comment section to earn some delicious upvote from Splinterlands.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121