[ES/EN] Rebellion: Day #1

in Splinterlands5 months ago

Portada  Rebellion Day 1.png

On December 5, the fifth set Rebellion arrived and I wanted to analyze my experience these first few hours. The first thing I did was try the new packs by buying one to see what I got in the 5 cards in the pack and see if I had something better than the ones. 4 Common and 1 Rare guaranteed:

El 5 de diciembre llego el quinto set Rebellion y quise analizar mi experiencia estas primeras horas lo primero que hice fue probar los nuevos packs comprando uno para ver que obtenía en las 5 tarjetas del pack y ver si tener algo mejor que las 4 Comunes y 1 Rara garantizada:

img_pack_rebellion_opt 20.png PACKS img_pack_rebellion_opt 20.png

#1

Rebellion Pack 1 Tribalx V2.png

In this first pack I got 2 Commons, 1 Rare, 2 Summoners Commons (1 Regular Foil and 1 Gold Foil) I sold the Gold Foil to buy more pack due to the fact Since there is little supply, they will be more expensive for players who want to have the cards to play at the maximum levels.

En este primer pack obtuve 2 Commons, 1 Rare, 2 Summoners Commons (1 Regular Foil y 1 Gold Foil) vendí el Gold Foil para comprar más packs por el hecho de al haber poca oferta estarán más caros para los jugadores que quieran tener las tarjetas para jugar a los niveles máximos.

#2

Rebellion Pack 2 Tribalx V2.png

In this second pack I got 4 Commons and 1 Legendary I also sold this one for the same reason of the low supply.

En este segundo pack obtuve 4 Commons y 1 Legendary esta también la vendí por la misma razón de la poca oferta.

#3

Rebellion Pack 3 Tribalx V2.png

The third pack was the best of all in my opinion 2 commons, 1 Rare, 1 Summoners Rares and 1 legendary I sold the Legendary and the Summoner watching as my luck ran out for the rest of the year, I bought another pack to confirm that I can do it without luck.

El tercer pack fue el mejor de todo a mi parecer 2 commons, 1 Rare , 1 Summoners Rares y 1 legendary vendí la Legendary y el Summoner viendo cómo me acabe la suerte de lo que me quedaba del año compre otro pack para confirmar que me puede sin suerte.

#4

Rebellion Pack 4 Tribalx V2.png

For this last pack I still got 2 Rares but I decided to finish for today and try another day with more packs.

Para este último pack aun conseguí 2 Rares pero decidí terminar por hoy y probar otro día con más packs.

BATTLES

For now in the Wild Format it is very rare to see battles in the Gold and Diamond leagues with Rebellion cards due to the fact of the small number of cards and the few in maximum levels in these leagues plus the fact that many of these cards are more in demand in the Modern format due to the release of Untamed and the few options for battle due to not being able to rent **Soulbound cards ** that create a significant difference in advantage with Soulbound at maximum levels.

Por ahora en el Formato Wild es muy raro ver batallas en las ligas Gold y Diamond con las tarjetas Rebellion por el hecho de la poca cantidad de tarjetas y las pocas en niveles máximos en estas ligas más el hecho de que muchas de estas tarjetas son más demandadas en el formato Modern por la salida de Untamed y las pocas opciones para la batalla al no poder rentar las tarjetas Soulbound que crean una diferencia importante en la ventaja con las Soulbound en máximos niveles.

With an average of 24 daily battles that I do, this was one of the few battles where I saw cards from the Rebellion Set:

Con un promedio de 24 batallas diarias que hago ,esta fueron de las pocas batallas donde vi tarjetas del Set Rebellion:

1 V2.png

Battle #1

2 V2.png

Battle #2

These battles are examples of what I'm saying about the lack of offering to upgrade card levels for the Gold League.

Estas batallas son ejemplos de lo que digo sobre la falta de oferta para subir los niveles de la tarjetas para la liga Oro.

Join Splinterlands here. / Unete aqui a Splinterlands.

Posted using Splintertalk

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121