[ES/EN] Splinterlands 6 Year Anniversary! My Rewards

in Splinterlands22 days ago

PORTADA.png

To celebrate the 6 years of Splinterlands I wanted to share the best rewards that have been had during the time I have been in Splinterlands to motivate people to start getting to know and get closer to the game through the events of this anniversary.

Para celebrar los 6 años de Splinterlands quise compartir de las mejores recompensas que es tenido en el tiempo que estado en Splinterlands para motivar a las personas que empiecen conocer y acercarse al juego por los eventos de este aniversario.

I'm going to divide my rewards into types (DEC, SPS, cards and others) and what reward system I got it in:

Voy a dividir mis recompensas en los tipos (DEC, SPS, tarjetas y otros) y en qué sistema de recompensas lo obtuve:

CARDS

CHAIN SPINNER

Chain Spinner.png

One of my first rewards was a Foil Gold which was an incentive when I started playing to get deeper into the game and its game mechanics as well as the system mechanics such as positions and packs.

Una de mis primeras recompensas y fue una Foil Gold a lo cual fue un incentivo cuando empecé a jugar para adentrarme más en el juego y sus mecánicas de juego como en las mecánicas del sistema como posiciones y packs.

IZIAR

Iziar.PNG

One of my favorite Soulbound cards and in gold, being one of the most useful and one of the few that I will keep due to its meaning compared to others that I burned to obtain Glints to buy more Lost Chests.

Una de mis tarjetas Soulbound favoritas y en dorada siendo de las más útiles y de las pocas que mantendré por su significado en comparación a otras que queme para obtener Glints para comprar más Lost Chests.

GLADIATORS


Primera Legendaria Gladius.PNGSegunda Legendaria Gladius.PNGTercera Legendaria Gladius.PNG

The Gladius packs have also been good to me and have given me several very useful legendaries in my Brawls and battles with the Summoners with Conscript.

Los packs Gladius también se han portado bien conmigo y me han dado varias legendarias muy útiles en mis Brawls y batallas con los Summoners con Conscript.

PACKS

2 packs.png

Over time I have received many Chaos Legion packs where I have gotten several very good cards and I have also bought several where they gave me interesting cards (although my gambling addiction makes me sell to buy more packs until I run out of money in splinterlands) among The most interesting cards are:

Con el tiempo he recibido muchos packs Chaos Legion donde en conseguido varias tarjetas muy buenas y también he comprado varios donde me dan dado tarjetas interesantes (aunque mi ludopatía me hace vender para comprar más packs hasta quedarme sin dinero en splinterlands) entre las tarjetas más interesante están:

Chaos Legion

5x Chaos Packs.png
Summoner Gold #1.PNG

Rebellion


Rebellion Pack #1 Tribalx V2.png

Rebellion Pack #2 Tribalx V2.PNG

Rebellion Pack #3 Tribalx V3.png

DEC/SPS

Splinterlands has always been pretty generous with giving me good amounts but I only have screenshots of the token history.

Splinterlands siempre ha sido bastante generoso dándome buenas cantidades pero solo tengo capturas del historial de tokens.

LOOT CHESTS

Plot 2 V2.png
Tittle y plot 1 V2.png

With the arrival of the Loot Chests I also received interesting and juicy things with which I can make some changes to my PC although I would have loved to enter the Lands of splinterlands I received a TITTLE and several PLOT Tokens

Con la llegada de los Loot Chests también recibí cositas interesantes y jugosas con lo cual puede hacerle unos cambios a mi PC aunque me hubiera encantado entrar en las Lands de splinterlands recibí un TITTLE y varias PLOT Tokens

Join Splinterlands here if you want to get rewards like these./Únete a Splinterlands aquí si quieres obtener recompensa como estas.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121