Sort:  

You did great work editing this post. It is time-consuming sometimes but we are all still learning.

Thanks! I just switched to eccency and hopefully the markdown editor translates better in preview than with Splintertalk.io, they have a long way to go as far as development there. Yesterday, I realized my Truthbearer image was not correct and went to change but cause a whole slew of problems with how the markdown was translated. I guess there was too much data being translated in their markdown editor preventing a full translation and causing markdown code to be redone everywhere after posting since preview did not warn me🤣. I was so frustrated. I was like I wont get support for this post because I edited so much and talked crap about splintertalk🤣

I have been posting with ecency for 5 months now. They have a great interface. I got no issue since the beginning.

I've been using ecency for a year and it's great. I spin everyday to get points to boost my content :) Love it

@ecceny has been amazing after 24 hours of using it, I am really surprised and especially happy with markdown editor!