You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

In just 24 hours I have had 3 people say they do not want to make splinterlands content because of your comments and the weird stuff that gets curated by SPL official. Hive is about community and lots more than just upvotes. If splinterlands is about just upvotes that makes sense considering people who represent PAL and connected to splinterlands on their payroll has made that very point clear about upvotes and hive. Maybe why there is such sell pressure with SPL currencies and PAL tokens. I think Hive is more than just upvotes. It is about community and support not discouraging people from using hive because they think its about upvotes they can not earn from something they love in Splinterlands.

Sort:  

I think Hive is more than just upvotes.

I agree with that.

I have had 3 people say they do not want to make splinterlands content because of your comments

They could just let me know about that. And I'm requesting you to suggest them not to do that. Curators are here to curate content and if there are no contents then I don't think there'll be any need for curators. I don't know who are those 3 people, but please let them know that I'm sorry if they're hurt because of me.

And I don't think the game is connected with this curation/upvotes.
Splinterlands players are getting some extra rewards for their good content and that should be all about the upvote part.