You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accumulation of SPS is started: Why it is the best time to buy SPS?

nice post yet this part
"But from the 3 B supply only less than 1 B supply is available now so inflation is still on the way."
the total max supply of SPS is the same as DEC & DECB at 9 quadrillion.

Posted using MemeHive

Sort:  

Are you sure about the total supply of SPS is the same as DEC? I have found that there will be 3B for SPS as in their white paper- https://sps.splinterlands.com/distribution, I don't know if there is any change though!

image.png

Thank you for your pointing out the fact so that I can verify again. If SPS max supply is same as DEC, then I think there is far more inflation than expected!

they can say they will only pull so much yet white papers get edited, plans change and if you look on hive engine, click the i button to see the token info like total max supply...

Yeah, I never checked there, that is the ultimate supply during the creation! Thanks a lot for your important info. This whitepaper seems tricky to me now, the same thing happened with the Alien Worlds and I lost some funds there. And Binance promoted them also!