My Battle With Equalizer Ruleset For Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge

in Splinterlands11 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. How are you all?
After a long time, I'm going to share my battle for Splinterlands weekly battle challenge. As we know that splinterlands give a challenge every week. This week Splinterlands gave a battle challenge with Equalizer Ruleset. Now I will present my battle in this post and explain how I completed the entire battle so that everyone can know about the monsters in my lineup.



vs (1).png


Battle Challenge Rules.


Splinterlands challenges all players to play with a specific monster each week. This challenge helps them to earn a vote from splinterlands or steemmonsters. To get a vote from splinterlands, a player has to follow the rules given by splinterlands. Every week splinterlands posts about the rules. Most of the rules remain the same; just the monster changes.

  • This week's rules are:-
  1. Have to share a battle with Equalizer Ruleset.
  2. Have to share a post or video about the battle.
  3. Have to describe the lineup.
  4. Have to answer this question-
    • Did your strategy work?
    • What will you try differently next time?
  1. Share it on social media like Facebook, Twitter, etc.
  2. You Must use the splinterlands and play2earn tag in the post.

NOTE: IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE MONSTER, YOU COULD RENT IT OR SHARE ANY BATTLE WITH ANY MONSTER.



This is my Battle with Equalizer Ruleset.


Ruleset Of This Battle

image.png

Unprotected: All monsters will lose their armour, and no armour will be added by any ability.

image.png

Stampede: Trample ability can trigger multiple times per attack if the trampled monster is killed.

image.png

Equalizer:Innitial health will be the same as the highest health monster of any team.

Lineup

My Team
Opponent's Team
Summoner: Selenia Sky
Summoner: Plado Emberstorm
1. Agor Longtail1. Charlok Minotaur
2. Molten Ash Golem2. Giant Roc
3. Lava Launcher3. Kobold Miner
4. Lightning Dragon4. Fire Beetle
5. Countess Sinash5. Caladuum
6. Ettin Spearman6. Cornealus

Battle Link


Battle Rounds

Now I am going to describe what happened in each round. In this battle, there was a total of 3 rounds. You can see the opponent had a strong lineup as like as me, but the battle ended with my win.

image.png

Before any ability is applied by any of the monsters.


Round-1

Before the start of the battle, the opponent team's Summoner lowered the health of all my monsters and increased the melee attack and speed of his team's monsters. My team's Molten Ash Golem also reduced the opponent team's monsters by one health point. Also, my Summoner increased the ranged attack of my team's ranged attacking monsters. In addition to reducing Molten Ash Golem health points, the melee attack of the opponent team's monsters was reduced. Finally, Countess Sinash increased the speed of my team's monsters and the main battle began.


Beginning

image.png

Ending
image.png


  • In the main battle, my team's Lightning Dragon attacked first. It hit the opponent's Charlok Minotaur, reduced four health points, and reduced the Giant Roc's two health points with the blast ability. Lightning Dragon's stun ability was able to prevent the opponent team's Charlok Minotaur from attacking.

  • After that, the opponent's Giant Roc Kobolr Miner hit my team's Agor Longtail, but the Giant Roc managed to reduce three health points, but the Kobold Miner missed the attack.

  • At this point, Countess Sinash and Agor Longtail killed Charlok Minotaur in the first position of the opponent. Agor Longtail reduced the opponent's Giant Roc by three health points.

  • The opponent team's Cornealus hit my team's Agor Longtail and reduced two health points.

  • Then Lava Launcher and Ettin Spearman failed to attack the opponent's Giant Roc.

  • Failed to hit the opponent team's Fire Beetle and Agor Longtail.

  • At the end of the first round, the Molten Ash Golem killed the opponent's Giant Roc.

  • The opponent team's Caladuum ended the first round by reducing my team's Agor Longtail by three health points.


Round-2


Beginning

image.png

Ending

image.png


  • At the beginning of the second round, Lightning Dragon hit the opponent's Kobold Miner, reduced four health points, and reduced Fire Beetle's two health points with Blast ability.

  • After that, Countess Sinash hit the opponent's Kobold Miner for five health points and reduced Fire Beetle's two health points with Blast ability. But immediately after this, Agor Longtail is hostile. Killed the Kobold Miner and reduced the Fire Beetle's three health points.

  • Then the opponent's Cornealus hit my team's Agor Longtail, but he couldn't do any damage.

  • At this stage, Lava Launcher killed the opponent team's Fire Beetle, and both Ettin Spearman and Molten Ash Golem reduced the opponent team's Caladuum by ten health points.

  • Caladuum killed my party's Agor Longtail.

  • This was the only monster the opponent team could kill.


Round-3


Beginning

image.png

Ending

image.png


  • After Caladuum died at the start of the third round, the opponent team had no monsters to attack.

  • In this round, the monsters in my party hit me one by one and killed the remaining monsters.


Result

Both of us used a good-level monster, but in the end, I won the battle with most of my monsters alive.

image.png

I used ranged attacking monsters most in this battle because of the Selenia Sky. This summoner is so much helpful. All of my monster choice for this battle was perfect, and all of them worked as I thought. I could lose this match if the opponent came with a healing monster in the first position.

Question Answer

1: Did your strategy work?

  • Yes, I was delighted with organizing the team. But the opposition was too much. My plan was successful in this battle. I wanted to make the best use of the ranged attacking monster, and I think I was able to make the best use of this monster in my lineup.

2: What will you try differently next time?

  • I have so many battles with the Equalizer ruleset, and it is one of my favourites because it makes the low-health point monster a great monster. I want to play more and more battles with this ruleset.

Start Playing The Game

That's All

Thank You For Visiting My Blog.

Sort:  

Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121