You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 Introducing the Splinterlands A.I. Companion! Revolutionize the way you explore, learn and play in the world of Splinterlands!

in Splinterlandslast year

hey Finguru! So happy to get some positive vibes and comment.. and really happy to hear you are on it too! there is so much to say, so much going on, and so much rapid development that the game seems to change every month! FOr now, im waiting impatiently for GPT4 API access.. the general GPT4 is not much fun or useful to me for this work.

and YES! absolutely im really putting a huge focus on mental health.. most of the AIs i make for anything related to mental health i am doing for free, donating these bots for free.. last night i gave an AMAZING bot i have that is a Iphone shortcut.. it takes over siri and you can converse like normal .. i can redefine the core role so its become an NVC assistant which is amazing at helping with conflicts and resolution.. i was stunned last night, as i am an NVC teacher, but it gave me feedback on a chat i had with it pretending to be my brother, and that feedback was so good, worded so well, that it gave me aa kind of Eureka moment as i understood something i never quite got before!

my plans are forming.. i actually have no idea what im doing in a way, im just following my intuition and passion and its leading me in many directions. I have an amazing coder who will help me soon to port these to APPS for mobile, and then i think the sky is the limit because i can create new Ais for ANY PURPOSE! Education is another hot one, i have made a really good Physics teacher for a 15 year old girl. Its taught me well and is such a good tutor!

I could go on ;)
so yes, id be very happy to share.. and great to meet a fellow prompter! its a new job description, that no one yet really understands.. what i realise is that developing good AI is more about prompts than code.. The code is EASY, they made it so easy, but prompting is,, wow, quite a whole new world! For sure ill come to your community.. i made one myself because i didnt see anything..

much love. lets stay in touch! and IF you want to my NVC bot, or YODA bot,... omg how could i forget. The Yoda bot IS an AMAZING mental health advisor.. im not joking. Because of the prompts youll see.. its yoda but he has a purpose!

for Yoda i have great plans! What you see is just a very basic skin with no deisgn, special features or even prompts! You will see yoda, he will move and float. .and ive figured the coding out to some great things such as.. Yoda can change the page background, colours of the page, you could ask him for a screen saver with affirmations.. he will generate the code and that code is fed into a popup.. endless possibilities for fun there!

yoda2.jpg

If u want to try any of these out let me know, ill give you private access
xx <3