Splinterlands season Rewards, Pelacor Gay Mercenary Hunk

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I mean just look at this handsome bear of pure Pelacor sexiness, how could he not become a gay icon?

Today I present you with a video that has allowed my channel to ride the NFT wave like no other. It is a typical pack opening video including Djin Denova and a gold Pelacor Mercenary. I will be reading the lore of this husky beast of an angel in the video.

I notice that the Pelacor Conjurer looks like the Wall Street Bets guy which, I know, is very perceptive of me.

Getting all these views is super encouraging and has prompted me to start a series and engage with the community more than ever before.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.