Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

ehb545 social.jpg



Hello guys, welcome to my blog. I recently played some battles on splinterlands and I am willing to share them on hive blockchain as splinterlands hosts two battle challenges "Share Your Battle" & "Social Media Challenge". It is a high opportunity to earn some big upvotes but the posts have to be qualitiful and also the posts have to be shared on other social media.

First Battle

Now let me tell you the brief information about the battle.

Watch The Battle Here

Lineup


image.png

The combat rule of the battle is Standard and the mana cap was 23. I chose death splinter as I have the best units in death splinter.

I choose Drake of Arnaak as a summoner and chose Cursed Windeku in the first position as it has Thorns ability with high damage and speed. Then I chose Silent Sha-Vi as it has Sneak ability. Then I chose Life Sapper as it has Life Leech ability. Then in the fourth position I chose Death Elemental as it has Snipe ability. At the fifth place I chose Undead Badger as it has Sneak ability.

The opponent chose earth splinter and chose Obsidian as his summoner and this summoner adds one magic damage to all the friendly monsters. Then he placed Mycelic Morphoid at the first position. Then he placed Mycelic Slipspawn with Taunt ability. At the third place, he placed Regal Peryton with Flying ability. At the fourth place, he placed Venari Spellsmith with Dispel ability.



First Monster


image.png

Cursed Windeku is a Common Death Unit and it is a Chaos Legion Monster. This monster costs 6 mana and is also a melee monster. It has Thorns ability from level 1. It has also some other abilities. It has Heal ability from level five and Slow from level eight. At level one, it has 2 melee attack, 3 speed , 0 armors and 9 health with Thorns ability. I love this monster because of its high health with Thorns ability.

The Cursed Windeku I used in the battle was leveled one Cursed Windeku and it had two melee damages, three speed, no armors and nine health with Thorns ability. I personally like this monster because of its Thorns ability with high health, damage and speed. This monster costs 6 mana and it is a chaos legion monster.


Second Monster


image.png

Silent Sha-Vi is a Rare Death Unit and it is a Chaos Legion Monster. This monster costs 7 mana and is also a melee monster. It has Void ability from level 1. It has also some other abilities. It has Repair ability from level five and Knock Out from level eight. At level one, it has 2 melee attack, 3 speed , no armors and 5 health with Sneak ability. I love this monster because of its high damage and speed with Sneak ability.

The Silent Sha-Vi I used in the battle was leveled one Silent Sha-Vi and it had two melee damages, three speed, no armors and five health with Sneak ability. I personally like this monster because of its Sneak ability with high health, damage and speed. This monster costs 5 mana and it is a chaos legion monster.


Third Monster


image.png

Life Sapper is a Rare Death Unit and it is a Chaos Legion Monster. This monster costs 3 mana and is also a magic monster. It has Life Leech ability from level 1. It has also some other abilities. It has Redemption ability from level eight. At level one, it has 1 magic attack, 2 speed , no armors and 2 health with Life Leech ability. I love this monster because of its magic damage with Life Leech ability.

The Life Sapper I used in the battle was leveled one Life Sapper and it had one magic damage, two speed, no armors and two health with Life Leech ability. I personally like this monster because of its Life Leech ability with magic damage. This monster costs 3 mana and it is a chaos legion monster.


Fourth Monster


image.png

Death Elemental is a Rare Death Unit and it is an Untamed Monster. This monster costs 3 mana and is also a magic monster. It has Snipe ability from level 1. It has also some other abilities. It has Silence ability from level four and Weaken ability from level eight. At level one, it has 1 magic attack, 3 speed , no armors and 2 health with Snipe ability. I love this monster because of its magic damage with Snipe ability.

The Death Elemental I used in the battle was leveled one Death Elemental and it had one magic damage, three speed, no armors and two health with Snipe ability. I personally like this monster because of its Snipe ability with magic damage. This monster costs 3 mana and it is an untamed monster.


Fifth Monster


image.png

Undead Badger is a Common Death Unit and it is a Chaos Legion Monster. This monster costs 2 mana and is also a melee monster. It has Sneak ability from level 1. It has also some other abilities. At level one, it has 1 melee attack, 3 speed , 0 armors and 1 health with Sneak ability. I love this monster because of its high speed with Sneak ability.

The Undead Badger I used in the battle was leveled one Undead Badger and it had two melee damages, three speed, 0 armors and one health with Sneak ability. I personally like this monster because of its Sneak ability with high health, damage, armors and speed. This monster costs 2 mana and it is a chaos legion monster.


Battlefield Details

Battle Link :- https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_e97194705a910e451e2d821d4d8a9e6e


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The combat rule of the battle is Standard and the mana cap was 23. I chose death splinter as I have the best units in death splinter.

I choose Drake of Arnaak as a summoner and chose Cursed Windeku in the first position as it has Thorns ability with high damage and speed. Then I chose Silent Sha-Vi as it has Sneak ability. Then I chose Life Sapper as it has Life Leech ability. Then in the fourth position I chose Death Elemental as it has Snipe ability. At the fifth place I chose Undead Badger as it has Sneak ability.

The opponent chose earth splinter and chose Obsidian as his summoner and this summoner adds one magic damage to all the friendly monsters. Then he placed Mycelic Morphoid at the first position. Then he placed Mycelic Slipspawn with Taunt ability. At the third place, he placed Regal Peryton with Flying ability. At the fourth place, he placed Venari Spellsmith with Dispel ability.



Did my strategy work?

  • Yes my strategy worked. While placing the cards, I thought I had put the best monsters I have and after seeing the opponent's strategy, I thought the opponent could win but that ddin't happen.


Second Battle

Now let me tell you the brief information about the battle.

Watch The Battle Here

Lineup


image.png

The combat rule of the battle is Standard and the mana cap was 21. I chose death splinter as I have the best units and also Carrion Shade is a death unit and I can't use this monster unless I select death splinter.

I choose Drake of Arnaak as a summoner and chose Bone Golem in the first position as it has Void ability with high damage, health and armors. Then I chose Silent Sha-Vi as it has Sneak ability. Then I chose Dark Astronomer and then I choose Carrion Shade as it costs very low mana.

The opponent chose Death splinter and chose Obsidian as his summoner and this summoner adds one magic damage to all the friendly monsters. Then he placed Mycelic Slipspawn at the first position. Then he placed Goblin Psychic with Tank Heal ability. Then he placed Failed Summoner.



Did my strategy work?

  • No my strategy didn't work. While placing the cards, I thought I had put the best monsters I have and after seeing the opponent's strategy, I thought the opponent could win and that happened.


image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good work!