ATTENTION TO ALL SPLINTERLANDS PLAYERS!!! LET"S START A MOVEMENT TO SUPPORT THE ECONOMY!

Join The fight!.png

Let's start a movement brothers and sisters!

We need the supply of dec to go down, for a more healthy economy around SPS. I have an idea to support the decreased supply of dec, but we will need dicipline!

The plan is as follow:

We use our SPS staking rewards, to buy 50% DEC and keep 50% of it SPS. Then we will put it in the Liquitidy pool of, DEC-SPS. We will take a vow to not take the dec/sps out until 2024!

Also we will continue to use our staking rewards + liquidity rewards to keep buying up some dec and increase our position in the liquidity pool.

Of course you are still allowed to use your staking rewards ect for different purposes, but let's do what we can to support our economy!

image.png

Brothers and Sisters! join me! On a quest to reduce the supply of dec!

Sort:  

After reading your post, I see where this is a worthy cause. I will join you. And I will add my results to my burn posts. Do you want people who join to post their weekly results somewhere?

I agree DEC needs to be burned, there is way too much out there. I'm game on this one. I agree with madness man, any place to post your results?

Let's post our results in the Splinterlands community, to hopefully attract more attention to this. Of course if people join in, I would love to know.

I agree! Burn baby burn!
!LOLZ

Scientists just discovered a cow-like plant.
They’re calling it a BO-VINE.

Credit: reddit
@eijffelbridge, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebighigg

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/8)

Congratulations @eijffelbridge! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal