You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Mavericks House” Discord Channel Pre-Proposal

If it where only for me, there would be only 1 chat channel with moderation and not such a thing as an elitist mav channel but I guess people love to feel like they have a big PP and they are part of a selective group and such.

I'll vote yes since It involve SPS and give another use to staking SPS but I definitely won't use the mav channel more often even if I have access to it. Definitely have better stuff to do then get part of online drama(got my fair share already when trying to open discussion in the comment section of the various content creator videos about the game XD)

But if it can give a voice to people that would want to join some of these discussion and add a bit of moderation to calm down the drama, guess I can't vote no to that.