You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play Splinterlands and Forget About the Market! :)

in Splinterlands2 years ago

This is awesome! Today a friend of mine showed me a Short Futures position for Luna from $114!!! It is awesome, it had gained something around 10k% - so just as you say (or I understood it from your post, hehe) bear market also brings different opportunities.

I wanted to ask you my friend: where do you see individual cards charts? This is a very very cool tool, if you ask me.

Bearish markets: time to grab some !PIZZA, play Splinterlands, and share with family and beloved ones.

Best regards,

- EvM

Sort:  

This is awesome! Today a friend of mine showed me a Short Futures position for Luna from $114!!! It is awesome, it had gained something around 10k% - so just as you say (or I understood it from your post, hehe) bear market also brings different opportunities.

Looks like your friend made a pretty safe bet with a huge return. Maybe it wasn't safe when he started the position (I don't know that), but in the long-run it turned out to be that way.

I wanted to ask you my friend: where do you see individual cards charts?

From Splintercards.com.

A bit of luck, however, it was foreseeable that markets weren't going higher and higher non-stop as many thought.

Thanks a lot for the website. I will surely use it in the near future.

!PIZZA

- EvM

A bit of luck

If he knew what he was doing and wasn't just guessing, it wasn't about luck at all in this case. LUNA price was crashing (and still is) to support UST.