You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase: #321

What a great initiative!
I know from experience, although I have less than a year creating in #Hive that many of my efforts have been in vain, although others have not.
You have supported me a lot, @bdcommunity team, but I understand that you are not always there, because there are many and very good content creators here in this great ecosystem.
For example, I made a publication a little more than 24 hours ago that took me time, effort, beautiful lyrics and careful images; a necessary topic for today, original and full of motivation; and it does not even have visualization; that discourages a lot because I know that there are many people who create to be read and carry a message and I am not the exception.
There must be a way that we can reach many people and that it is the same user who supports, who gives value to the effort.
I am super motivated with #Hive and I would love to be able to occupy a beautiful and worthy place within the content creators, receiving criticism and ideas so that we all improve and the platform becomes the great global modern library that it can be.
Everything that you as a team, @bdvoter.cur can contribute to an assessment that stimulates us to be better every day, will be welcome.
Many blessings to all the team and my greetings and thanks from Venezuela.