You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎁 6,300 DEC Giveaway! πŸ’œπŸ‰ Childseeker's War Contest #15

in Splinterlands β€’ 2 years ago

Hey fuji! I finally took the time to read it: pretty good job you're doing here!
This one made me smile:
"June steadied her breath and resolved to stop fidgeting. The rope in her hair was not on board with the plan and redoubled its efforts to drive her insane."
Ok, back to it then!
!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort: Β 

Awesome! Thank you for spending the time, I hope it entertained to some degree :)

Good luck!

!PIZZA

Dammit, I hate you! I slept 5 hours last night, stopped reading at 1:30
Not bad at all, I found the first chapter a bit confusing, but it all cleared after a couple others. I'm hooked!

πŸ˜¬πŸ˜…

Oops! Hahaha. How far did you get??

!PIZZA

Around chapter 6 I think, when June prepares to enter the witch village. And I was more reasonnable tonight, only went to chapter 10. Well well, nice work!
!PIZZA

Very nice! Looks like I'm going to have to add some more parts soon 😁