👹Splinterlands Savagery💪

in Splinterlands2 years ago

The Assault on Veterans' Homelessness

splt1800.png

A tournament is eminent, and once initiated, will be done every month on the same date. We are hoping for a few generous souls to help with the rewards. Currently, we have 10,000 DEC in the pot to split with the winners. Any gaming guilds or games themselves, that would like to contribute and help in your promotional stances, please send them to @enginewitty with a relevant memo, or comment down below what you are committing.

We are aiming to have them on the 15th of every month, so that gives you a little over a week (this month) to jump in the 'fray' with your donations. Entry fees will be right at 1 HIVE and used to further the CAV TOKEN initiative started by myself and fellow witnesses @inthenow and @veteranforcrypto. The funds raised will be used to help the homeless #veterans in this instance, by giving it all to a local charity (or personally to a known vet) in one (or all) of our cities.


All enemies, foreign and domestic.

If you would simply like to support the #Veterans that have consistently been pushed to the side and given a piece of their life to see to it that we are a (relatively) free country, then by all means, please do. You can do this by purchasing the CAV token, voting for our witnesses, or simply sending any HIVE or Hive-Engine tokens to @tokencav. Thank you in advance.

In Cooperation With:

Vault512.pngWINEX.pngTAN512.pngcavc512.png

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.png
image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

Sort:  

That is something I know about

Are you in their discord? https://discord.gg/RAyu6HpWSp

I don't think so..🤔
Is that for homeless vets?
I will check tomorrow when I have a clearer mind,
I do my thinking in the early day hours...

But...
To be honest, I am and have been for awhile close to homeless, though due to more bizarre circumstances than most...
But...
I "am" in a housing list that should come up around middle to end of summer, and my roommates will have to eat it!
😅😂😅
Thank You again, I have bookmarked the page and will look into it in the a.m.,
Have an Amazing Tuesday!
(*BTW, actually I am lucky I was in the Army, albeit at a young age - because my situation doesn't require a vet)!
😅😂😅
Just shitty people!

It's the veteran's server. Housed or a homeless a place to be you.

Thanks Again,
There is much I do not know, and all help is appreciated!
👍🏼🙋🏻‍♀️👍🏼

@enginewitty,


I don't play Splinterlands, but you know this is something very close to my heart. It's not a lot but from the heart...


image.png

image.png

image.png

All Opera snapshots taken from my HE wallet


Now... I know there are many people that need help. People that are homeless and have no place to go... not just VETS. But as I am a VET this is something I can support. Regardless... thank you for creating this brother.

!LUV
!WINE
@tipu curate


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @enginewitty.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.312


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Gracias brother, most appreciated.

Awesome initiative Brother EW 💖

Thanks my man.

We are gonna get this tournament popping!

Amazing how playing Splinterlands can support veterans in need. Hive is such an awesome community.

As a veteran: I approve this message.

Sent 100 OPG towards the tournament to help out in another prize.
Don't have much I can spare right now in other tokens, but maybe the next one I can give other things as well after I have grown a little more with other tokens. 🙂

Awesome, thank you! Every bit is appreciated😁

I Will help in anyway I can, Will send some tokens 😉 Great cause.