Sort:  

Thank you for reading.

To be honest, I've been staying in Bronze league since the Chaos Legion set was released, and I haven't yet explored most neutral cards since they are useful in battles with specific rule/s (usually for Silver league and above).

However, I can give some thoughts on some neutral cards that I usually use in Bronze league:

First and foremost, Furious Chicken is an all-time favorite as a filler card for battles with low-mana pool. This is also a good card in the current meta considering that most players in lower leagues uses lineups with sneak, opportunist, or snipe monsters.

Another neutral card that I love to use is Uraeus, especially in Fire and Water lineups. I usually place this monster card at the 5th or last position to take melee damages from opponent's sneak monsters.

I also use Chaos Agent in low-mana battles. This is useful against lineups with snipe monsters.