Bronze MATCHES

in Splinterlands3 years ago

image.png

Every match up in bronze is very tricky.

I would encounter bots that would make my match very fun because it would only be win or lose. If I managed to win, I would be glad and be cheerful. On the other hand, losing to bots just sucks. It gives different mood, because imagine.... losing to a BOT. I thought about the cards to use, proper placements... and then, the bots show up.

I'm not trying to curse them or bad-mouth but I just wanted to vent some sadness. Getting lose streak due to them hahaha. Well, I am to blame because I just use free cards. That is expected for me. I'm still trying to save for me to be able to buy some few cards to properly enjoy and have fun playing card games. It is because I wanted to be better in playing cards games to help me increase my critical thinking and wit. This would create a space in my brain that could provide more knowledge when I am doing something.

I really am glad I was able to meet splinterlands and continue to enjoy playing this game!

Hoping to be able to get a land when the land sale comes out hahaha

Also, I really wanted to spread my referral code:
https://splinterlands.com?ref=euphyca

THANK YOU FOR READING! I just shared my thoughts about matching up with those bots hahaha they are to play with but sucks when you lose to them :<

Sort:  

Congratulations @euphyca! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!