You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Birthday Party time!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello, lovesniper =)

This is my alt account and, the people I'm posting for, know me from interacting on twitch and the posts on my other account. So that's why no introcduction post here. I'm posting from here because I'm having problems to keep my Resource credits high on Hive keychain.

And I hope this content is not judged a plagiarism, since it was done with the best intention at heart. This is just a tribute to tell people about a public figure of Splinterlands that I started to follow and admire.
So I was just trying to help on the divulgation of her party and streams, realy hope no one find a problem in this.

For example, I wanted to share the same thumbnail she used to publish her party, but I was afraid that would not be ok. So I made my own thumbnail and just used the stream emoticons that are public so the thumbnail would remember us of a twitch transmission.

I already saw lots of people doing content that are similar to this post, and I did not use Clove's art, just put in a picture of her stream as a link to it, since it was the focus of this post to share it.

But if she says to me that she did not like my initiative, of course I'll remove this post, since it was made to show her affection from the community on her bithday and not to worry her.