You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Birthday Party time!

in Splinterlands β€’ 3 years ago

Sorry I clicked to post the comment and ended without RC to finish it.

Just wanted to say thank you for all the advice! πŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’œ
I will update my profile so everyone knows I'm Carol, or @Opuntia.

I left a message for @clove71 before posting this to let she know I was posting it since was about today's party. So I hope she will let me know if she liked it. If she doesn't like, I will delete it for sure. =)

About Itroduction posts, I made a social challenge on my other account so the friends I'm making on Twitch Splinterlands community can get to know each other. I'll be making my own introduction post soon so I can enter the challenge also!

And thanks for the following! I'll follow you on my other account also!
(Don't have CR on my accounts, so that's why I'm posting on both when I can, hope that's ok)