You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new Splinterlands season reward system is simply awesome!

Indeed, the new changes have been welcome and resulted in a nice haul of chests at the end of the day. I did notice something different the next time I played though. There seemed to be a much larger "wall" to qualify for that first chest (maybe it was always there and I hadn't noticed it). I had to stop playing after awhile as I couild never advance to qualify for even one chest. It could be that the competition was much tougher, but it felt like something had been changed which increased the initial barrier when going for that first chest. Just wondering if anybody else saw that.

Sort:  

I kind of feel that too.. that initially it take longer to earn chests. However, I think it is formula based. and maybe the initial level that one starts from impacts that. I think a better look at the math may help.