You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @clove71's Summer Block Party on the HIVE Blockchain!

in Splinterlands β€’ 4 years ago

I love playing Splinterlands because it doesn't consume much time and it is necessary to use the brain πŸ˜‚

πŸ”πŸ’’ I need to add that the community is amazing indeed, in my first day when I had no idea how to play, I received a ton of help from friends and also new people I had never seen before, I also got many cards delegated, and of course I won't forget you gave me a code to get the Summoner's spellbook πŸ˜‰ I still ask for help and tips and there is always someone willing to help. I try to help too everytime I can!

As a designer/artist I must say that I love the character designs for the monsters and summoners and even the platform itself. The design and art team is doing a great job!!!

Speaking of design and art, I am working on this funny sticker pack:
https://t.me/addstickers/SplinterlandsByFabiYamada
It can be added to Telegram, it contains only 2 stickers this far, but more will come πŸ˜‰

I hope we can continue having a lot of fun and making new friends while we play!! πŸ”πŸ’’

Sort: Β 

Those are awesome stickers! I added them and will use them! Thanks for being so active in Telegram!

It is my pleasure to be active πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» I hope to make the next sticker soon!! βš”οΈ Thanks for using them πŸ₯°