Quest Potion gone on credits

in Splinterlands3 years ago

blog pic 1.png
So here we are with another update that is currently unfair for starters. Personally since I did not know the update I bought 4k credits specifically for the potions only since I am a newbie and my DEC resources is too low I cannot afford the quest potion anymore. This just felt like I was robbed I am not saying it is bad but I just hope they try to bring down the price from 750 since DEC is hard to farm when your stock at bronze or silver. Hopefully they would consider to make it available in credits again or at least instead of having 1 box for bronze rank they add more to it and lessen the higher tiers or rank. This way it would give a little boost for starters like us. Give chance to the little hobbits that are running around bronze and silver Lolx :))

Please consider to like and subscribe to my youtube page thanks! :)