Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!

image.png

Hello everyone. Today I am going to share my battle.

Battle details: I played with death splinter and my opponent used a fire splinter against me. Water teams were banned in this battle.

Battle Ruleset

rules.png

It was a battle with 27 mana cap and three rules:

image.png

Going the Distance: Only monsters with ranged attack may be used in battles.

image.png

Odd Ones Out: Only monsters with odd mana cost may be used in battles.

image.png

Healed Out: All healing abilities are removed from monsters and summoners.

Discussing My Lineup

Battle 1.png

Summoner, MIMOSA NIGHTSHADE level 3. This summoner removes healing abilities from my enemies, lowers enemy ranged attack power and gives my team Void ability.

First Position, VENARI MARKSRAT level 5. The death of this monster makes nearby monsters stronger.

Second Position, GARGOYA DEVIL level 4. This ranged monster can attack from first position.

Third Position, DHAMPIR STALKER level 4. This monster cannot miss.

Fourth Position, SOUL STRANGLER level 2. This ranged monster has decent attack power.

My Strategy & Tips

I played a summoner who lowers enemy ranged attack. I used sacrifice rat strategy to make my GARGOYA DEVIL stronger. I also used a monster who can't miss it's ranged attacks.

Analysis of The Battle

My enemy had a decent team but I think that it was not the right choice for this battle. My team worked better with battle rules so I won.

Battle results.png

I hope that you enjoyed my battle. If you would also like to start playing splinterlands and earning by making posts about your battles or by making art inspired by splinterlands please consider using my referral link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=fieryfootprints

Also please consider visiting my art gallery. So far it has only a few pieces that are inspired by splinterlands . But in the future I might add more works with splinterlands monsters.

image.png

Sort:  


This post has been supported by @fallen.angels guild!
Delegate Tokens and HP to Fallen Angels to earn weekly rewards!
Delegate | Join to the guild

Greetings,
The line you submitted in the arena was interesting. Nice play
There is a Splinterlands X contest launched 24 hours ago. Did you know about it? Have you already participated in this contest?
Thank you for sharing your Gaming activities with the community.
How was your gaming adventure on Pretoria lands?
#freecompliments
Regards

Thank you. I have no luck so I don't even try to win those contests.

Great lineup!!!

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

thank you very much.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

thank you very much.