Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

image.png

Hello everyone. Today I am going to share my battle. in @splinterlands.

Battle details: I played with water splinter. And my opponent used a death splinter against me.

rules.png

Battle rules:
It was a battle with 21 mana cap and two rules:

Weak Magic: Magic attacks hit armor before reducing health.

Aim True: Attacks always hit their target.

Battle lineup:

image.png

  • KELYA FRENDUL level 4. This summoner adds +1 speed and armor to my team. I used this summoner because I wanted to use armor to protect my team from magic attacks.

image.png

  • VENARI MARKSRAT level 3. I used this monster because I wanted to use Martyr ability.

image.png

  • SEA MONSTER level 5. This monster is an awesome tank. I picked this monster because I wanted to use it in combination with the rat.

image.png

  • DEEPLURKER level 4. I used this monster because it has good stats and low mana cost.

image.png

  • FURIOUS CHICKEN level 1. I used this monster because it doesn't cost any mana.

Battle strategy. I used a summoner who adds armor(just in case my opponent would use magic attacks.) Also I decided to sacrifice the rat to increase the stats of my SEA MONSTER.

On the battlefield.

Battle 1.png

My opponent had a low level summoner.

Battle 2.png

My enemy lost one of his monsters.

Battle 3.png

My SEA MONSTER was very powerful after rat died.

Battle 4.png

And so I won.

Battle results.png

In this battle I won 0.433 SPS and 20 League Rating. My strategy worked well- I sacrificed a rat and made my SEA MONSTER even more powerful.

I hope that you enjoyed my battle. If you would also like to start playing splinterlands and earning by making posts about your battles or by making art inspired by splinterlands please consider using my referral link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=fieryfootprints

Also please consider visiting my art gallery. So far it has only a few pieces that are inspired by splinterlands . But in the future I might add more works with splinterlands monsters.

Thank you and have a nice day.
image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @fieryfootprints! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 3500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

thank you very much.