SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS!

image.png

Hello guys,

Today I am going to share with you another battle in @splinterlands.

Battle details:
I played with dragon splinter. And my opponent used a death splinter against me.

rules.jpg

It was a battle of total 99 mana cap with one rules:

Armored Up: All monsters have 2 Armor in addition to their normal Armor stat.

I had my DRAKE OF ARNAK level 1, DJINN CHWALA level 1, DJINN OSHANNUS level 1, VENARI WAVESMITH level 1, CAPTAIN'S GHOST level 1, RULER OF THE SEAS level 1, PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS level 1.
And my opponent had his/her cards as ZINTAR MORTALIS level 1, BONE GOLEM level 1, NIGHTMARE level 1, HAUNTED SPIRIT level 1, GRIM REAPER level 1, SAND WORM level 1 and MANTOID level 1.

Let me talk about monsters that I used in this battle.

~DRAKE OF ARNAK. level 1
image.png

This is a dragon summoner it adds +1 Armor to all friendly monsters. It needs 4 mana
Market.

A decent dragon summoner.

~ DJINN CHWALA. level 1
image.png

This is a dragon monster at this level it has melee attack(2), speed(2), Armor(5), Health(9) and 1 ability:
Thorns: When hit with a melee attack, does damage back to the attacker.

It neeeds 8 mana.
Market.

This monster is a awesome tank.

~DJINN OSHANNUS. level 1
image.png

This is a water monster. At this level it has magic attack(2), speed(5), Health(10) and one ability:
Void: Reduced damage from magic attacks.

It needs 8 mana.
Market.

This monster is a strong mage.

~VENARI WAVESMITH. level 1
image.png

This is a water monster at this level it has magic attack(1), speed(2), health(3) and one ability:
Protect: All friendly monsters gain +2Armor.
It needs 5 mana.
Market.

I picked this monster because I wanted to give my team some Armor.

~ CAPTAIN'S GHOST. level 1
image.png

This is a water monster. At this level it has magic attack(2), speed(1), health(7) and one ability:
Affliction: When a monster with affliction hits a target it has a chance of applying affliction on the target causing it unable to be healed.

It needs 7 mana.
Market.

I like preventing my enemies from healing.

~RULER OF THE SEAS. level 1
image.png

This is a water monster at this level it has magic attack(2), speed(3), health(5) and one ability:
Blast: Does additional damage to monsters adjacent to the target monster.

It needs 6 mana.
Market.

Blast ability means that this is a great mage.

~PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS. level 1
image.png

This is a water monster at this level it has magic attack(3), speed(6), health(7) and two abilities:
Flying: Has an increased chance of evading melee or ranged attacks from monsters who do not have flying ability.
Dodge: Has increased chance of evading melee and ranged attacks.

It needs 10 mana.
Market.

Another very powerful mage. One of my favorites.

On the battlefield.
battle.jpg

My opponent had a decent team but I was not worried- I had too much magic power.

battle round 2.jpg

My opponent's tank was already dead. That was promising.

battle round 3.jpg

My team was doing really well.

battle round 4.jpg

My opponent had no chance of victory.

battle round 5.jpg

So I won.

battle results.jpg

In this battle I won 19.804 Dec and 21 League Rating. My strategy worked well- my magic team destroyed my opponent's team.

DJINN CHWALA is a good monster I use it often.

I would like having some healers in my team.

I hope that you enjoyed my battle. If you would also like to start playing splinterlands and earning by making posts about your battles or by making art inspired by splinterlands please consider using my referral link:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=fieryfootprints

Also please consider visiting my art gallery. So far it has only a few pieces that are inspired by splinterlands . But in the future I might add more works with splinterlands monsters.

Thank you and have a nice day.

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Thank you very much.