You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail GIF.gif

Greetings My Friends,

I am very excited to share to all of you about my idea related to the Hidden Power of Scarred Llama Mage in smaall mana battle.

Here my post on PeakD (Hive Blockchain) :

https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@fighter58/social-media-challenge-why-llama-is-crucial-in-small-mana-battle

And here is my shared post on Twitter, I hope you all like it guys, enjoy :

~~~ embed:1502858363868094475?t=osQzjlcI6MhY-6cKhJRlyA&s=08 twitter metadata:UktpbmFzaGl8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vUktpbmFzaGkvc3RhdHVzLzE1MDI4NTgzNjM4NjgwOTQ0NzV8 ~~~

Sort:  

Awesome post, I like this.

Well Done Sir

untitled.gif

maryupvoted.png

Thank you miss @marianaemilia , may your life full with wealth and prosperity forever ever

untitled.gif