You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Grain Neutral?

in Splinterlands9 months ago

Morning Ronnie.

I think land 1.5 is definatley a redistribution of the land SPS reward pool. A game within a game. I see in mavs some big hitters taking it very seriously. I do wonder if this is going to allow some whales to pass or catch other whales on the staked SPS leader board. Or allow other people to put a bigger gap between people underneath them

Before 1.5 I had no land. Ive now got a 4 plots which ive put some chaos gfl on. Interestingly i bought the four common plots cheap off a top 20 staked SPS player. So he or she is now taxing me and presumably putting my dec to use, bringing on more of their better plots online. Still the way i see it is, im getting more of the SPS land reward pot than i did before.