You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Kobold Miner Share Your Battle

in Splinterlands4 years ago

@the-bitcoin-dude Sorry for the confusion and disappointment when I removed the delegation. I follow you on Twitter through my splinterlandsG account and appreciated your content and thus the delegation awhile back. I rotate a lot of delegations to new players, but I should have given you a heads up. Sorry about that!

Sort:  

Totally appreciated the delegation. That was very cool. Yeah, I was a little disappointed too when I discovered I didn't actually own it 😆 I honestly just thought it showed up in some league rewards or from a quest when I wasn't paying attention. That was awesome though, thank you very much! I had fun busting that out in the occasional battle :) I ended up having a regular Chain Golem gifted to me too, so that was incredibly cool. All's well that ends well I guess :)