Sort:  

@frau-technik
I don't know why you think like that. We're still appreciating good posts with a good reward.
And as I can see, there are a lot of people sharing on social media and joining the splinterlands challenges.

You may tell me if something is bothering you and I'll try to do something about that.

This comment explains how you are unable to see the consequences of your actions. You are discouraging people and so arrogant that you confront them while doing exactly what they say is the problem. Just come on do what most curators do and engage with content that you curate on. If the common folk have a grievance and are saying that they feel neglected and discouraged from making splinterlands content because of your actions while representing a multi-million dollar company then just stop while you are ahead.

Okay, I'm stopping.
Thanks for your suggestions @dynamichivers

And @frau-technik, I'm sorry for my bad actions.
I/we want good content so don't stop.