Splinterlands Giveaway: 1 Epic Card

I will be giving away Splinterlands cards in daily giveaways. Simply comment to be eligible to win. I will only be posting special weekly giveaways to the Splinterlands community, so make sure to follow to see all of the daily posts!

Prize

This week's prize is a copy of the Epic unit DJINN RENOVA (C3-345-4XRSU429YO).

image.png

How To Participate

All you need to do is post a comment below to be entered to win. You do not need to follow to win, but following will give you two entries rather than one. There is no benefit to liking or reblogging, but it is always appreciated!

Other Information

Eligibility

Anyone is eligible except for bots and those listed on the @hivewatchers blacklist https://spaminator.me/api/bl/all.txt at the time of drawing.

Picking and Proof

I will use the third party tool Hive random comment picker to pick the winner. Then, I will confirm that the name is not on the blacklist maintained by @hivewatchers. After that, I will transfer the prize to the winner's Splinterlands account. Finally, I will make a follow-up post announcing the winner and providing proof of the drawing and transfer.

Sort:  

DJINN RENOVA plz! @esbat

I love Djinn Renova!

I want to be taken into account

my nickname is @alfrin

count me in

Count me in @arc-echo 😄
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@arc-echo(1/5) tipped @free-giveaways

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Please count me in. Thanks

Djinn Renova

@alexis666

Count me in please!
My username is @ebastion
Good luck everyone! 😁