Ran out of quest potions :( But the daily rewards were superb!

I did get used to get 5 extra chests per day. During the past 115 days this was the case, thanks to a $70 investment I was able to purchase 100 potion quests and got an extra 15 for free.
Now this same amount of potion quests would cost me 70500 DEC, or around $600. That is a huge difference, so wont do that again.
I did made a huge profit on that $70 investment, but I doubt it that this would also be the case if you do have to invest $600.

The daily!

Had to be battled out with the death element and went surprisingly smooth. Only had to battle 7 times to complete the quest.
And the rewards were superb with a legendary, an epic and a rare card!

Main.JPG

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

super jealous

I don't have an oshannus at all....

This is my fourth. Was blessed with some quest potions in the past 115 days.
!BEER


Hey @tarazkp, here is a little bit of BEER from @fullcoverbetting for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow, super jealous bro for the Oshannus. Congrats!

Another legendary? Congrats! I'm jealous.

Happy with this one, finally could upgrade him to lvl 2