End Of Season 20 Report Card | Total 85 Gold Chests Claim Across Two Accounts | Got My First GF Legendary Card | 7 Gladius Packs Opening.

Hello, my lovely Splinterlands family,
How are you today? I hope you got good rewards at the end of last season.

Another season comes to an end and this means it's time to share the last season's report cards of my two accounts.
Last season was not so great in terms of playing the game as I couldn't play more battles due to some personal reasons.
I got good rewards this season though the amount of gold chests I opened is less and I'm very happy about the reward result.

In this post, I will share the result from the EOS 20 reward chest collection, and the Gladius packs opening.
So, let's go...

EOS Report card.png

Pagebreaker New.png

Performance Of The Main Account


EOS Highest League Achieved Main Ac.png

With the main account, the highest league I achieved in this season was Gold II - Wild.
I played in Silver I till the last day of the season and then promotes my account to Gold II just before the season ended. This means all my current reward chests will be gold chests...


Performance Main Ac.png

My performance on the main account in the last season was worse than the previous season. I couldn't play enough battles and my ECR was wasted for a few days. My win rate also decreased as I fought high-level opponents because I promoted my account to the gold league too soon.
And of course, I didn't get the preferred focuses throughout the season. If all things happen perfectly, I could earn more chests.

My highest rating was 2636-Gold II league with the highest gold rank of 660.

I fought 253 battles this season (which is 76 fewer battles fought than in season 19) and won 166 of them, maintaining a 1.91 W/L ratio which is worse than season 19.
My longest winning streak was 22.

42 reward chests that's what I collected last season and all are Gold chests as my highest league was the Gold league in season 19.
Now, it's time to open those reward chests...

Opening 42 EOS Gold Reward Chests Main Account

EOS 42 Gold Chest Claim Main Ac.gif

Reward Summary Main Account

Reward Summary Main Ac.png

As you guys can see, I got 1x GF Imperial Knight and 3x GF Gobson Bomber, which was awesome and I got a good amount of 75.12 nos SPS and a CL pack, though I expected at least another one.
Apart from that, I also got a bunch of SB cards and potions. Overall, it was a good reward.

Pagebreaker New.png

Opening 3 Gladius Cases Opening Main Account

3 Gladius Packs Open Main Ac.gif

Gladius Case Reward Summary Main Account

Gladius Case Reward Summary Main Ac.png

Pagebreaker New.png

I tried my best to fight with my alt account and bagged 43 nos gold chests. Now it's time to open those...

Opening 43 EOS Gold Reward Chests Alt Account

EOS 43 Gold Chest Claim Alt Ac.gif

Reward Summary Alt Account

Reward Summary Alt Ac.png

With the alt account, I didn't get any legendary or GF card but did got 12x Pembrook Nymph. With this, I'll able to upgrade this summoner card to at least level 3.
And again, I got only 1 CL pack and a bunch of SB cards, only 5.53 SPS, and some potions.

Gladius Case Reward Summary Alt Account

Gladius Case Reward Summary Alt Ac.png

Wow, just wow... Check out the 4th pack guys... Yes, it's a fucking GF legendary Fina Voxom. And what can I say, this card is a powerhouse. I tried this card and already won 2 battles because of this card only.
My only regret here is that I couldn't record the pack opening process due to a network problem.
Overall, I'm very happy with the result.

Pagebreaker New.png

Closing Thoughts


I'm slowly building the deck of main cards and gladius cards that I play occasionally with the two accounts.
The plan is here to cut out the current renting cost first and then rent out the extras to gain some profit.
Though I'm far away from that equilibrium point, I'm sure I can do this.

With the increasing price of DEC the rental price is also rising insanely whereas the SPS earnings from daily battle and reward chests are low (in the silver league). Then again, the price of SPS is tanking every day.
Still, getting 1-2 CL packs is what is good in opening EOS and daily reward chests.

Regarding those potions, I still think the Splinterlands team should make them saleable for the owners in the secondary market or make a way to burn them and get some DEC/SPS so that someone can get rid of those potions for actually useful things like SPS or DEC. Otherwise, they just keep piling in my account as I'm not planning to buy a large pack quantity recently.

Pagebreaker New.png

And that's all for today, guys.
I hope you enjoyed reading this article. So, don't forget to keep me encouraged with your upvotes and comments.

If you want to try this fun play2earn game Splinterlands, feel free to join here - https://splinterlands.com?ref=furiousfighter

Until next time,
Peace.
Akash Kumar.

#vyb #proofofbrain #cent #pimp #spt

thank you for reading.gif

Sort:  

Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121